Vicky arroz   8 Vicky arroz, 22
Laguna, Philippines
persha   4 persha, 27
Cebu, Philippines
laniehot   20 laniehot, 41
Bohol, Philippines
Ladydevine   11 Ladydevine, 44
Cebu City, Philippines
Katie castro   2 Katie castro, 26
T'ai-Wan, Taiwan
Plinky marie jean   3 Plinky marie jean, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
Irene75   2 Irene75, 41
Kowloon, Hong Kong
Glaiza7429 New Glaiza7429, 42
Manila, Philippines
mayetcasquejo   3 mayetcasquejo, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
cutify zyl   17 cutify zyl, 35
Hong Kong Island, Hong Kong
Jaylique   3 Jaylique, 43
Talisay, Philippines
Yraj28   3 Yraj28, 29
Cebu City, Philippines
Sayelrio   2 Sayelrio, 34
General Santos City, Philippines
Grendie joy   2 Grendie joy, 34
Ofw General Santos City, Philippines
cliffcliff   2 cliffcliff, 31
Bayugan City, Philippines
Meriam macmod   3 Meriam macmod, 29
'Ajman, United Arab Emirates
Kulotz jongco   7 Kulotz jongco, 29
Al Asimah, Kuwait
Catryn   5 Catryn, 36
Tagbilaran, Philippines
Charm Dulay Charm Dulay, 42
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
zabrinah_gamolo, 30
Last online: 19 May 2016
zabrinah_gamolo
zabrinah_gamolo, 30
Last online: 19 May 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 29 to 65 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

Looking for a serious relationship, I'm tired of being alone and being left out. Fyi, not all the girls are fooling around with guys, sometimes guys are the one fooling around with girls.
Get to know me more and you will know what and who I am, Im simply mean that don't try to judge me without even knowing more of me.
"When someone said count your blessings now before they're long gone. .
I guess I just didn't know how I was all wrong they knew better, still you said forever and ever who knew"...

About you

Someone interesting, adventurous, kind, honest, ,faithful and will not take advantage of me perhaps.

Personal info

Age:
30
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'3" (159cm), 168lbs (76kg), a few extra kg / pounds, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
None
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...