Ladykaye New Ladykaye, 45
Manila, Philippines
iane1978 iane1978, 38
Cebu, Philippines
Nice321 Nice321, 31
Manila, Philippines
Floryshyre   4 Floryshyre, 25
Davao City, Philippines
PAnida96   3 PAnida96, 20
Bangkok, Thailand
mariellao   4 mariellao, 19
Cebu, Philippines
Donna78 Donna78, 38
Cdo, Philippines
Natnaphat   24 Natnaphat, 38
Muang, Thailand
Princess2307 Princess2307, 20
........., Indonesia
Marie royo   8 Marie royo, 35
Quezon City, Philippines
Nice love honesty New Nice love honesty, 22
Bayugan, Philippines
Mariebibal   3 New Mariebibal, 23
Davao, Philippines
sarahshaine   6 sarahshaine, 37
Quezon City, Philippines
reabeth   2 reabeth, 23
Koronadal, Philippines
froilen New froilen, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
intia9978   21 intia9978, 38
Srb, Philippines
gelika41   4 gelika41, 41
Ormoc City, Philippines
msfeb03   4 msfeb03, 27
Sta Maria, Philippines
Pakner   5 Pakner, 21
Davao, Philippines
zabdiel_jai, 25
Last online: 5 Mar 2016
zabdiel_jai
zabdiel_jai, 25
Last online: 5 Mar 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I'd risk the fall just to know how it feels to fly..


  zabdiel_jai almost never replies

Location

  Makati, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 25 to 35 years old for dating, friendship, romance, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

I'm always trying to look at the world realistically, but I like to stay positive and easy-going. I'm open-minded to all ways of life, and usually prefer to try something new than the same old stuff.

I enjoy listening to music, watching movies, hanging out with friends, cooking and baking. I stay at home most of the time but I like going out and spend some time with my family and friends and occasionally go to events like concerts and fairs.
I like the outdoors, go hiking, swimming, running and weekend road trips.

just message me if you want to know more about me. (but please don't just say Hi, Hello or How are you)

About you

I want a nice, honest and sincere man.

Personal info

Age:
25
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Cute
Asian, 5'4" (163cm), 128lbs (58kg), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Database Manager
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...