Dimples21   4 Dimples21, 25
Zamboanga City, Philippines
rsbocboc   10 rsbocboc, 27
Davao, Philippines
PrincessSteph PrincessSteph, 23
Davao City, Philippines
jhena20   4 jhena20, 23
Angeles City, Philippines
itsmylife99   4 itsmylife99, 36
Bangkok, Thailand
30Ann New 30Ann, 30
Talisay City, Philippines
jenne29 jenne29, 26
Negros Occidental, Philippines
princessmaeginn princessmaeginn, 27
Sai Ying Pun, Hong Kong
Lady dreamer   5 New Lady dreamer, 32
Laguna, Philippines
sweet_ana35   3 sweet_ana35, 40
Manila, Philippines
LindaYing LindaYing, 20
Manila, Philippines
Yamashita Yamashita, 25
Cebu, Philippines
Prettyjenny0330   4 Prettyjenny0330, 30
Batangas, Philippines
sweet_angel20s   4 sweet_angel20s, 31
Ozamiz City, Philippines
jhopalmes   5 jhopalmes, 33
Quezon City, Philippines
faith32C faith32C, 32
Cebu City, Philippines
crislyncalandria crislyncalandria, 26
Angeles City, Philippines
Wymwym   6 Wymwym, 38
Manila, Philippines
Jia bayron   3 Jia bayron, 23
Tangub City, Philippines
yvonne20, 28
Last online: 1d, 23h ago
yvonne20
yvonne20, 28
Last online: 1d, 23h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

looking future husband

Location

  Sogod, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 60 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

hello everybody im just wanna say that i am simple girl and have a simple life...i am hard working woman.About my interests i''dalways reading any kind of books and i love to go beaches,hiking and my hobbies playing badminton.Im not a good player but i can play to anybody,for now i am busy to my work.I am looking a man who is willing to listen if i have a problem.a man who loved me faithfully that he dont wanna hurt me and stay with me all the time.

About you

I am looking a guy who is willing to accept the real me,kindness is very important for me.have sense of humur.If u want to know me just add me on facebook..yvonnegracegamboa@yahoo.com.My email add ..just call me if you would like to heard my golden voice..hehehe..here is my number 09758725258

Personal info

Age:
28
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 88lbs (40kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
telemarketing
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...