yunaclarise17, 31
Last online: 18 May 2018
yunaclarise17
yunaclarise17, 31
Last online: 18 May 2018
Like
Pin
Hide
 ...

Sweet joan

Location

  Pasay, Philippines  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 35 to 55 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

I'm Joan,I'm 30 years old and a single mother with 2 kids.,I'm studying now I'm a college student and my course is bachelor in public governance.,and I'm also a working student.,I'm hardworking and loving mother.,im independent woman since my elementary age that's why I can handle my problems and I can endure the pain of my failures. I live and raised my kids on my own.

The hardest part is I’m very busy so I don’t have time for dating., but I can give my time for someone who deserve to be given this opportunity.

I can accept someone who can accept me and my kids.,
I can be faithful to someone who can be faithful to me.,
I can give my time to someone who can give his time for me even in his busy schedules.,
And I can love someone unconditionally if he do the same to me.,,

I just want a happy life I don’t want to live with full of burdens and problems because I’m very tired for that.

About you

I want to meet a serious guy and a guy who accept me who I am.,a guy who accept my kids.,and a guy who have a kind heart,faithful,loving,caring,honest and responsible.i don't want anyone else to decide on my life.i want to have a good friends,friend in business and friend who can understand me.i hate liars,I hate great pretenders. I need someone who understand me even in my good and bad side and understand my tantrums 😊

Personal info

Age:
31
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Sweet
Latino, 5'1" (156cm), 108lbs (49kg), average body type and brown eyes.

Occupation:
Part timer and own a small business
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
I need a break
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker


You may also like