Remy22   3 Remy22, 21
Dumaguette, Philippines
Deliciousa Deliciousa, 28
Manila, Philippines
g.carpiz   8 g.carpiz, 30
Cebu, Philippines
yougotit39 yougotit39, 40
Salisbury (NC), United States
tino_87   3 tino_87, 29
Cagayan, Philippines
chayaronvic   3 chayaronvic, 28
Manila, Philippines
EneChico   4 EneChico, 31
Imus, Philippines
moto08   2 moto08, 35
Yokohama, Japan
makieru11   5 makieru11, 27
Manila, Philippines
Ygor123 Ygor123, 32
Iligan, Philippines
michelleduaman   3 New michelleduaman, 20
Navotas City, Philippines
mazdak   2 mazdak, 40
Paris, France
she22   3 she22, 26
Manila, Philippines
neng40   2 neng40, 41
Manila, Philippines
tripleD   10 tripleD, 18
Ozamiz, Philippines
Raaaay Raaaay, 27
Haarlem, Netherlands
King cobra King cobra, 44
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Bruntas Bruntas, 23
Kangwon-Do, Korea
Vasil Vasil, 42
Sofia, Bulgaria
yummy jam, 32
Last online 17 Jul 2016
yummy jam
yummy jam, 32
Last online 17 Jul 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

pretty_jam :)


  Davao City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 32 to 60 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

im just a simple girl with a simple wants...i just want to be a loving person..i love eating(a lot) not perfect but definitely a fun loving person..i enjoy being around with my friends(crazy ones).. im normal,,i laugh a lot when theres something funny and i cry a lot when im hurt..i cry a lot,forgive easily and love deeply.. i love dancing,eating and sleeping...

#please read before sending msg.#
#i prefer for serious relationship# 💋❤😍
#willing to settle down#

About you

i want to meet a smart people to whom i can learn a lot..
who will treat me like a queen,
who's loving,caring,honest and who can love me for real..
b-coz if u do really love me?well, i can assure u that i will love u more than u love me!!!mwuah^_^

Personal info

Very Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 121lbs (55kg), black eyes and black hair.

area supervisor
College - Some
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker