Emma Ontic Emma Ontic, 31
General Santos City, Philippines
wellcometomylife   4 wellcometomylife, 28
Manaoag, Philippines
Kawaiichan   2 Kawaiichan, 21
Malang, Indonesia
Mikkibiki   12 Mikkibiki, 45
Phuket, Thailand
Me love   6 Me love, 26
Makati, Philippines
MorningCoffee   2 MorningCoffee, 29
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Schatzje   2 Schatzje, 23
Surabaya, Indonesia
fongbeer   3 fongbeer, 26
Phuket, Thailand
gus   4 New gus, 40
Dublin, Ireland
Maecute29   15 Maecute29, 20
Masinloc Zambales, Philippines
Jovelyn Galicia   16 Jovelyn Galicia, 32
Mandaue Cebu City, Philippines
aartjan aartjan, 40
Amsterdam, Netherlands
DavidAmmm DavidAmmm, 35
Los Angeles (CA), United States
indigo   6 indigo, 40
Kowloon, Hong Kong
charmyElv   2 charmyElv, 27
Kuwait City, Kuwait
Myrelmanidlangan   2 Myrelmanidlangan, 26
Mabalacat, Philippines
Bench26   11 Bench26, 29
Quezon City, Philippines
Froilan   4 Froilan, 26
Muntinlupa, Philippines
Anne1017   3 Anne1017, 34
Manila, Philippines
ysheru, 26
Last online 14 May 2016
ysheru
ysheru, 26
Last online 14 May 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

"Someday you will Find Me.."


  ysheru replies selectively

Location

  Manila, Philippines

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 24 to 30 years old for dating, friendship, romance and serious relationship.

About me

I love the world and the people around it.. :) Travelling is the only thing we buy to make us richer.

Too fast to live.. too young to die..

I am a jet setter, i love to travel as much as i can.. life is for you to see what the world is.. :)
Currently work as a reservation officer in a catering industry. I am busy all the time.. so i don't want to waste my time to those scammer and fake people out there. Please think twice why are you doing those thing.. leave innocent people alone.

Fighting~

About you

Someone who i can talk too with good sense and knowledge. :) Have a good sense of Humor and knows how to make conversation.

"Hate sensitive word here"..

Personal info

Age:
26
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Casual
Asian, 5'5" (164cm), 121lbs (55kg), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Reservation Officer
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...