your_asian_lover, 34
Last online: 10 Dec 2017
your_asian_lover
your_asian_lover, 34
Last online: 10 Dec 2017
Like
Pin
Hide
 ...

searching for the significant half of mine


  your_asian_lover replies selectively

Location

  Rangsit, Thailand  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 25 to 70 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

I'm just a simple person living in this world and seeks adventures. I've got plenty of endeavors... I believe that we are born on earth for a purpose... Each of us has his own meaningful life but it is in our hands on what we do about it... We can be happy if we want to... Life is so short so that we must do all things for the goodwill of everyone and not just for the benefit of ourselves... Remember that we cannot please all people... sometimes we are asks ourselves, why does things happened to us? It's simply because we are the one who runs our lives, we have our own free will to do whatever we wished; trials and hardships are some of the factors that makes us a better individual and to be more courageous than ever before... As we go further in our lives, we may learn more things... Things that will make us understand what life is... That's how my point of view was... A sincere person, open minded and has strong faith in God - that's who I am... I can open up my life just to encourage people based on my experiences... maybe you can say i am quite mysterious... but not really, in fact, I love meeting and helping people. In addition to that, I'm also imaginative and creative, a nature lover, and sometimes a DREAMER... yet, to know more about me, its for me to know and for you to find out!

Sorry if i wrote too many to describe myself, I just want you to give an idea (well that's too much) about me. I hope that fate will make a way for us to meet. Cheers :)

About you

Actually I don't want to set any qualifications on that person. The more we set the more we can't find that person. Fate will give it to me I will accept it open arms.

catch me here jefferson_jan22@hotmail.com

Personal info

Age:
34
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'9" (176cm), 176lbs (80kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
High School Teacher
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker


You may also like