Sameer_Lodhi12   5 Sameer_Lodhi12, 27
Tabuk, Saudi Arabia
open minded   12 open minded, 27
Manila, Philippines
rethel   6 rethel, 36
Lapu-Lapu City, Philippines
Norain17   6 New Norain17, 31
Cebu City, Philippines
glezielmae glezielmae, 24
Mandih Sindangan, Philippines
Jinny26   3 Jinny26, 32
Seoul, Korea
maricelibanez   4 maricelibanez, 33
Manila, Philippines
dianne10   2 dianne10, 26
Manila, Philippines
lilyshu lilyshu, 31
Chong Qing, China
Lonely_SingleMom Lonely_SingleMom, 40
Manila, Philippines
Erica Miles   7 Erica Miles, 21
Lucena, Philippines
saad88 saad88, 36
San, Brazil
spiritualshark spiritualshark, 39
Nerima, Japan
loverjoy14   3 loverjoy14, 19
Cebu, Philippines
Oddset   2 Oddset, 42
Stockholm, Sweden
Dhalyn   2 Dhalyn, 25
Baybay, Philippines
Shailabase_25   6 Shailabase_25, 22
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
senyoritamaria   5 New senyoritamaria, 20
Makati City, Philippines
arabel arabel, 19
Cebu City, Philippines
yoshi319, 36
Last online 1d, 15h ago
yoshi319
yoshi319, 36
Last online 1d, 15h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Hi Everyone.

Location

  Waterloo (IA), United States

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys and girls from 18 to 35 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

Hi my is josh. I am 35. I enjoy spending time with friends, working on cars, mtg, and video games. I am currently back in college to finish my degree in automotive collision repair. I am looking to meet friends only. I want to get to know someone before I I can go any further.

About you

I am looking for open minded people for frendship. I am willing to talk to anyone so don't be afraid to message me. The only time I will block someone is if they ask for money, I am not your paycheck. Sorry if that last part sounded rude but I've had at least 20 people from here try to get me to give them cash, then when I say no they disappear. So pls message me if you want to talk.

Personal info

Age:
36
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 6'1" (185cm), 276lbs (125kg), a few extra kg / pounds, brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
College student
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Yes
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...