Mhikjoy   6 Mhikjoy, 23
Angeles City, Philippines
ladyjuly   5 ladyjuly, 35
Pagadian City, Philippines
girly548   3 girly548, 21
Cagayan, Philippines
harry k   4 harry k, 41
Seoul, Korea
geertvdb geertvdb, 39
Eindhoven, Netherlands
mira82 mira82, 34
Shenzhen, China
Bcnsim   3 Bcnsim, 38
Stuttgart, Germany
amie saguban   2 amie saguban, 26
Dumaguete City, Philippines
Mister Whey   4 Mister Whey, 30
Cebu, Philippines
lydgwapa05   10 lydgwapa05, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
lee4b   4 lee4b, 32
Cebu, Philippines
Shanelive   8 Shanelive, 37
Tagbilaran, Philippines
Ladysky15   2 Ladysky15, 20
Cebu, Philippines
Smallandcute Smallandcute, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
Lhen04   5 Lhen04, 26
Angeles City, Philippines
fire8711 fire8711, 29
Luxembourg
Danielworld   2 Danielworld, 28
Rome, Italy
elenagapo elenagapo, 26
Sergio Osmena Zamboanga Del Norte, Philippines
anne192639   2 anne192639, 26
Manila, Philippines
yole, 42
Last online 6d, 2h ago
yole
yole, 42
Last online 6d, 2h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Just looking for fun <3<3<3

Location

  Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 40 to 60 years old

About me

I will always believe in love and I don’t care what happens to me or how many times I get my heart broken, or how many breakup , I’m always going to believe that someday I am going to meet somebody who is actually right for me and he’s going to be wonderful and it’s going to work out...

About you

I was in love and blindly accepted everything about my then-husband. I was naive and believed marriage led to happily-ever-after. I stayed in the marriage because I was scared that I could not make it on my own if I left. Being treated like a doormat was the least of my problems. It was what I couldn't give him that prompted me to leave an emotionally and mentally abusive relationship. If another chance at marriage comes, I will make sure that I marry for the right reasons and that I marry someone I can see myself growing old with.

Personal info

Age:
42
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 4'11" (149cm), 121lbs (55kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Nanny
Education:
High School - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...