amaya762   5 amaya762, 21
Iligan City, Philippines
allan pagud allan pagud, 28
Cagayan, Philippines
herbie10   3 herbie10, 41
Angeles City, Philippines
maeann30 maeann30, 30
Davao, Philippines
rob_Syd_Aus   4 rob_Syd_Aus, 45
Sydney, Australia
albert14344   2 albert14344, 34
Zamboanga/Manila, Philippines
DejieCarollo DejieCarollo, 21
Cebu, Philippines
Eddie2014 Eddie2014, 38
Los Angeles (CA), United States
Kingkarn   4 Kingkarn, 44
Bangkok, Thailand
Georgia Red   8 Georgia Red, 34
Cebu City, Philippines
Marivic24   5 Marivic24, 25
Baybay, Philippines
drOoctagon drOoctagon, 26
Szczecin, Poland
charlee   5 charlee, 32
Boracay, Philippines
Nenei   5 Nenei, 42
Saraburi, Thailand
Royarz   2 Royarz, 35
Jakarta, Indonesia
loren736   2 loren736, 18
Iligan, Philippines
XoXoChelle XoXoChelle, 34
Cebu, Philippines
aeonflux1   3 aeonflux1, 25
Pampanga, Philippines
Fineoak74   2 Fineoak74, 42
Venice, Italy
yobo1, 74
Last online 1d, 14h ago
yobo1
yobo1, 74
Last online 1d, 14h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for my dream girl

Location

  Cold Spring (KY), United States

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 50 to 68 years old for friendship, marriage, serious relationship and networking.

About me

I am an upbeat, happy and loving person, looking for the same in a women to share a life filled with love, adventure, happiness and joy in the sunshine or in the rain. I am an artist, teacher, writer and poet. I am a kind, caring romantic, affectionate, understanding and patient man. I am full of energy with a good sense of humor and enjoy seeing others having fun. I am a responsible God fearing man, who is looking for a God fearing women

About you

I am looking for a single, kind, caring, romantic, affectionate and God fearing woman with a good sense of humor. Someone to share the joys of living in the sunshine or in the rain. I am not interested in someone who is separated, under 50 or has children. I love children and already have more than my share of them, anymore might cause my demise. I am sorry, but if you are separated, under 50 or have children please do not send me a message as I will not reply, I do not want you to waste your valuable time. Thanks for your consideration :)

Personal info

Age:
74
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'7" (169cm), 165lbs (75kg), blue eyes and grey hair.

Occupation:
artist, teacher, poet
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...