geraldin   7 geraldin, 21
Cebu, Philippines
ElherealBWilliams   3 New ElherealBWilliams, 28
Chitlom, Thailand
dogtang   2 dogtang, 43
London (England), United Kingdom
Amandayhy   3 Amandayhy, 35
Linyi, China
lina cillo   15 lina cillo, 41
Makati, Philippines
Jessylorraine82   14 Jessylorraine82, 34
Tagbilaran, Philippines
jeannZz   3 jeannZz, 32
Ozamiz, Philippines
twettie   6 twettie, 20
Manila, Philippines
mr_kuuga2002 mr_kuuga2002, 44
Singapore
esorenahsnadroy   11 esorenahsnadroy, 21
Iligan City, Philippines
paul83 New paul83, 33
Binangonan, Philippines
jimfox6   4 jimfox6, 25
Cdo, Philippines
Buffalo1985   4 Buffalo1985, 31
North (NJ), United States
gladys rollan   8 gladys rollan, 41
Manila, Philippines
Joeder Joeder, 30
Lupon, Philippines
Effy1991   4 New Effy1991, 25
Hua Hin, Thailand
khelie   19 khelie, 26
Taguig City,Santa Rosa Laguna, Philippines
lilyshu lilyshu, 31
Chong Qing, China
melouessa   3 melouessa, 18
Cebu City, Philippines
yknip, 26
Last online 12 Nov 2016
yknip
yknip, 26
Last online 12 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

hi see u real soon!!


  yknip replies selectively

Location

  Manila City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 25 to 30 years old for marriage and serious relationship.

About me

Suave and compromising. Funny and humorous. Stubborn. Very talkative. Calm and cool. Kind and sympathetic. Concerned and detailed. Loyal. Does work well with others. Very confidant. Sensitive. Positive Attitude. Thinking generous. Good memory. Clever and knowledgeable. Loves to look for information. Able to cheer everyone up and/or make them laugh. Able to motivate oneself and others. Understanding. Fun to be around. Outgoing. Hyper. Bubbly personality. Secretive. Boy/girl crazy. Loves sports, music, leisure and traveling. Systematic. Hot but has brains.

About you

I don't need a perfect person, I just need someone that can make me happy and complete my life perfectly..and I want real. No lies. No game.

Life goal: travel the world with someone I love 👫💑❤

Personal info

Age:
26
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
5'7" (170cm), 106lbs (48kg), black eyes and brown hair.

Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...