anne pantaleon   2 anne pantaleon, 26
Rizal, Philippines
Jimmy79 Jimmy79, 37
Bilal khan   6 Bilal khan, 35
Dubai Al Quoz 2, United Arab Emirates
Jammy07 Jammy07, 32
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
universe321   4 universe321, 30
Cebu City, Philippines
Yayainlove   2 Yayainlove, 32
Bangkok, Thailand
joysu   11 joysu, 41
Angeles City, Philippines
iamnivinz   11 iamnivinz, 30
Iligan City, Philippines
realcris   7 realcris, 27
Pagadian Philippines, Jordan
divinavitorillo   4 divinavitorillo, 37
Butuan City, Philippines
winvon   3 winvon, 31
Metro Manila, Philippines
Mavericks1   4 Mavericks1, 26
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
rhose34 rhose34, 32
Mandaue, Philippines
Hsk   2 Hsk, 22
Kyonggi-Do, Korea
Iza1992   6 Iza1992, 23
Makati City, Philippines
Bukasons   3 Bukasons, 31
Al Wukayr, Qatar
albert vlsc   3 albert vlsc, 25
Cdo, Philippines
Jayjay1 Jayjay1, 38
Pakkred, Thailand
Alexanderace Alexanderace, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
yingyingxie2009, 59
Last online 20h, 23m ago
yingyingxie2009, 59
Last online 20h, 23m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest

A chinese woman who lives in US to find her true love


  Sacramento (CA), United States

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 50 to 60 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

Now Iive in US and I came here for not more than one year.

I don't like the single life here, too boring and too lonely

I just want to find my mr right to spend my rest life

When u know me, u will know how a wonderful woman I am, no joke.

About you

I want to meet a Male
with age from 50 to 60
and I want to meet for Friendship, Romance, Marriage and Other.

U must be a responsible man and no drink and smoke

My man maybe is not handsome, but he must be very romantic

My man maybe is not very wealthy, but he must be very passionate

My man maybe is not very smart, but he must be very honest

It is hard to describe what's style man I want, but I just want the right man in my life

Personal info

Very Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (158cm), 121lbs (55kg), black eyes and black hair.

College - Some
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Non smoker
Non drinker