ying1999, 39
Last online: 9 May 2017
ying1999, 39
Last online: 9 May 2017

please be honest


  Beijing, China  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 38 to 48 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

Destiny decides who you meet in life but your heart and mind decides who gets to stay but the great challenge in life is to find someone who actually reads my profile and understands what and who I'm looking for...The truth is also rarely pure and never simple these days on the internet and it best to be honest from the beginning because everything we discover about each other becomes the foundation of our relationship. Don't fear marriage, embrace it and together we can overcome many obstacles in life if we communicate and understand each other better. I'm not searching not just for a husband but a lover and my best friend who I can trust, love, learn new experiences and grow old with him

About you

I hope you are not for fear, loneliness, and sleep, purse, household chores to need a wife, is not to for control your wife and then forced her to stop work and social and gave birth to many children,
No matter you in what stage of life, I hope you are a can run together, to share, grow, and truly open mentality, for each other's experience and the life of joy and pride, and know that we are really love maybe is the last one
sincene and honest is the best things from you.

Some basic conditions:(ps:i wrote this not for be strict,its just for save time and avoid Unnecessary bother,thx)

1. You have good education and have a fixing occupation
2. you can come to China for the first meet in real
3. You are honest, healthy, happy without any mental illness or other health problems
4. You can afford your travel, economic independence
5.can work together for the final together

6. can accept my music,kid,family

Personal info

Very Attractive
Asian, 5'6" (168cm), 119lbs (54kg), slim, brown eyes and brown hair.

University - Some

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Non smoker
Non drinker

You may also like