ygotsharilyn, 29
Last online: 19h, 8m ago
ygotsharilyn
ygotsharilyn, 29
Last online: 19h, 8m ago
Like
Pin
Hide
 ...

shasha

Location

  Cebu City, Philippines  [ show map ]

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 50 years old for dating, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

I’m Sharilyn a single parent. I’m now here in Qatar working as Kids Club Attendant in one of the Luxurious Hotel in Doha. I work here for 3 years and more. Every year I went home (Philippines) to visit my family and especially my daughter. My daughter is with my family and she’s turning 4 years this year. She is very polite, lovable and respectful child. She gives happiness to my family especially to my mother. Even being a far to my daughter I tried my best to give the best for my daughter. I know it’s hard but I keep myself strong because I know it to myself that no one could help me for my daughter but only me. God is really good because even for what happens to me He still giving me a chance to support my daughter, giving me this opportunity to work abroad.

I know that even if I’m a single parent, God knows what is best for me. I do believe also even for how many years you are in a relationship, if you are not really meant for each other you will get apart. Or how long you have known each other if God don’t permit it, it will not happen. Everything happens for a reason.

Becoming a single parent is not the hindrance to find a man who will truly love and accept us (my daughter and me). I believe in God that there is someone out there who is really meant for me. But I know that I can’t find YOU if I’m not going to move first, that is why I come to this site trying to find you and hoping that you are the one for me☺. By the way, I came here for real relationship not just fling fling or what so ever. I’m no longer a teenager that is why I want a serious relationship. If you are interested on me just message to my account ygotsharilyn@gmail.com or drop a message here on this site. I’m a kind of person who knows how to adapt the attitude of a person. If you don’t like me its fine and I don’t care as long as you don’t bother me.I'm not rude, but I'm just being straight forward.

I'm a type of person who is serious in terms of relationship, a type of person that doesn't talk much. I don't like people just faking me or make jokes of me when he knows that it's not a normal joke. I love seeing the beauty of God's made, the NATURES. Watching of it makes me feel like seeing the beauty of paradise. My passion now is to try the things which i had never done before like in the water sports: stand up paddling, jet-ski, scuba diving and snorkeling. And soon, i will try my best to see the wonders of the world thru TRAVELING. I hope you like to explore the world and let's do it together one by one.:D

About you

The man who will love and accept me and my daughter. A man who can read and understand what I am feeling. Sometimes women don't talk much but their silence speaks louder than their words.:D

If you think that you are the one that I am looking for feel free to drop a message to my inbox.

Personal info

Age:
29
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (158cm), black eyes and black hair.

Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker


You may also like