jorge3663   4 jorge3663, 44
Edmonton, Canada
Arlene G   5 Arlene G, 40
Pasig, Philippines
anasfahad anasfahad, 26
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Asim iqbal   2 Asim iqbal, 23
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Gabrielamae   5 Gabrielamae, 18
Davao City, Philippines
Johanne berlon Johanne berlon, 24
Angeles City, Philippines
janezaa janezaa, 32
Mahachai Samudsakorn, Thailand
gisselle   5 gisselle, 35
Pangasinan, Philippines
julia fe julia fe, 37
Pasig City, Philippines
zyn27   2 zyn27, 28
Bacolod, Philippines
Yusefjan   4 New Yusefjan, 27
Aparecida, Brazil
eddy_nics eddy_nics, 44
Yi-Ngo, Thailand
christian111   4 christian111, 26
Davao, Philippines
andrea143   2 andrea143, 25
Angeles, Philippines
maeann1989   4 maeann1989, 26
Mandaue City,Cebu, Philippines
merlinda dapo merlinda dapo, 32
Cavite, Philippines
Rihanna24   4 Rihanna24, 25
Manila, Philippines
Cutipy_Bing   5 Cutipy_Bing, 29
Dipolog City, Philippines
rudybarbera rudybarbera, 40
Hong Kong (Sar), Hong Kong
yerave_lg04, 32
Last online 1 Nov 2015
yerave_lg04
yerave_lg04, 32
Last online 1 Nov 2015
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Tha Pain of being Pure at Heart !

Location

  Butuan City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 35 to 50 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

Hello there!

Please don't hesitate to contact me.
I realize that I could never describe the total extent of myself within this box, but I'll try...I love, live, smile, laugh, & cry. I'm basically a roller-coaster of a ride but I'm all SMILES the majority of the time. I do get aggravated easily. I have a stubborn & sparkling nature, which ultimately leads me to whimsicality. I try not to take anything for granted and I am candid to those close to me. I choose my friends astutely that is why I only have a few, I guess you could call me pedantic or even weird but there are only a few people I can trust.

I play badminton. I love to watch movies and shopping
I'd like to meet a man who doesn't do the following:

smoke, drink excessively, swear obsessively and like being promiscuous. who has a an extensive tattoos and multiple piercing. If you don't do any of the following I think we could get along :)
just want someone who's simple and i could get along easily.

Good Luck Everyone ;)

About you

i have no particular preference but honesty, trust and loyalty plays an important role to make a lasting relationship!

Personal info

Age:
32
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 93lbs (42kg), average body type, black eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
ask me ;)
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks