giogio giogio, 29
Rome, Italy
Sneaky   7 Sneaky, 40
Legazpi City, Philippines
marken   5 marken, 33
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
sanjay   3 sanjay, 40
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
mhua   6 mhua, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
shawn30   3 New shawn30, 36
San Francisco (CA), United States
kebin26   4 New kebin26, 25
Lapulapu City, Philippines
clarins jim clarins jim, 31
Davao City, Philippines
asley221994   3 asley221994, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
ray1020 ray1020, 42
Hong Kong (Sar), Hong Kong
toxicariane toxicariane, 22
Talisay, Philippines
nottolateforlove   3 nottolateforlove, 40
Manila, Philippines
yvonne107   7 yvonne107, 32
Ozamis City, Philippines
Jennyrose04   7 Jennyrose04, 31
Pampanga, Philippines
Spicylady890   3 Spicylady890, 23
Davao City, Philippines
maej0986   3 maej0986, 30
Bacolod, Philippines
lenzrepunte lenzrepunte, 32
Cebu City, Philippines
cathrine   2 cathrine, 23
Angeles City, Philippines
Makoy15   3 New Makoy15, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
yasmeen, 27
Last online 19 Jul 2016
yasmeen, 27
Last online 19 Jul 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

.....i wnt a guy who has a big heart to love me for who i am.full commitment with me marry me.......


  Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 38 to 70 years old for friendship, romance and marriage.

About me

simple girl who have a simple dream too marry a man too love for who i am and i am always love my family i am willing to relocate place to be with my husband someday.........i'm just a poor girl my father is a fisherman and my mother is a housewife only i go to school for caregiver course but i never finish about financial matter.... my hobbies is watching t.v....Txting w/ family & friends.....where are 3 in the family i 'am the youngest of the 3 of us.....i'm the kind of girl who has a sense of humor,fun to go with me....i want to go many places with my future husband to be if i find it.......i'm grew up in Cagayan De Oro City,Mindanao with my family..........hope you read & like my profile........GODBLESS you!!!!!!!!.........

About you

guys who has love me & my family......& willing too go in Phillipines too know & soon marry me........ know my family & me......hope you have a big heart not just for me but also with my family.......i want serious relationship.....not a nughty guy.........have race a family children with me..........gudblesss!

Personal info

Asian, 5'5" (164cm), 137lbs (62kg), brown eyes and black hair.

i'll tell you later
College - Some
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Light / social drinker