Rema   6 Rema, 32
Cebu, Philippines
gemma dadang   34 gemma dadang, 45
Caloocan, Philippines
kendra cutie   2 kendra cutie, 27
Cebu, Philippines
atlheajanice   3 atlheajanice, 29
Cebu, Philippines
sweet_sexy   3 sweet_sexy, 24
Cebu, Philippines
Mary Ann Sanchez   5 Mary Ann Sanchez, 26
Al Ahsa, Saudi Arabia
Gretyl   4 Gretyl, 26
Yongkang, Tainan City, Taiwan
ushi   5 ushi, 36
Davao City, Philippines
Jaceann20   23 Jaceann20, 26
Naga, Philippines
who will love you   6 who will love you, 28
Bkk, Thailand
Revlis   5 Revlis, 26
Dipolog City, Philippines
gracebazan gracebazan, 31
Dipolog City, Philippines
alakalok1122   15 alakalok1122, 45
Cebu City, Philippines
Anne11   4 Anne11, 27
Anahawan, Philippines
honeybee25   3 honeybee25, 34
Cooenhagen, Denmark
cheche chavez   12 cheche chavez, 39
Rodriguez, Philippines
bench maicah   7 bench maicah, 19
Dumaguete, Philippines
cherryme123 cherryme123, 30
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
carms08   7 carms08, 44
Davao, Philippines
yabbeneelie, 24
Last online: 22 Oct 2016
yabbeneelie
yabbeneelie, 24
Last online: 22 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Lovely lady from the Philippines 😇😇😇

Location

  Tarlac City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 18 to 40 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and more.

About me

i have a lot of things to be proven.. i am a nursing graduate :) I love adventures, I love eating, i love sleeping, i love cooking, i love my family, i love my friends, i love everything under the sun.. in short i'm a very loving person that's why i love my self too ;)

Am just an ordinary human being who lives with a simple life in society..

Please.. don't offer me money.. I'm not scammer 😀

I'm not a material girl so don't offer me something..

About you

you must be kind and must know how to give respect to others, responsible, hardworking, loving, caring, most of all God-fearing.. i wish you exist 😂😂😂


I'm a decent girl with a decent work..

Personal info

Age:
24
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'6" (167cm), 117lbs (53kg), slim, black eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
pharmacy assistant
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...