mannyforneste mannyforneste, 28
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
jhonsen   2 jhonsen, 26
Ormoc, Philippines
jenniferdurano   2 jenniferdurano, 38
Cebu, Philippines
Asheck   3 Asheck, 42
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
valkyz   5 valkyz, 26
Krakow, Poland
pitsinee pitsinee, 37
Korat, Thailand
Bhabes Austria   6 Bhabes Austria, 33
Madrid, Spain
Ayagil Tan Libanan   7 Ayagil Tan Libanan, 41
Quezon City,Metro Manila Phil., Philippines
mechelle rose mechelle rose, 35
Davao City, Philippines
lookingforu lookingforu, 45
Dallas (TX), United States
MhayMhay   4 MhayMhay, 29
Beirut, Lebanon
alextheswede alextheswede, 30
Stockholm, Sweden
carloserj33   3 carloserj33, 34
Sao Paulo, Brazil
trs1 trs1, 45
Tampa (FL), United States
MOSIAH30   6 MOSIAH30, 30
Tagbilaran, Philippines
bakingjack bakingjack, 41
Southend, United Kingdom
lior zehavi   2 lior zehavi, 35
Tel Aviv, Israel
Gigi25   8 Gigi25, 29
Clarin Bohol, Ireland
gmtomas78 gmtomas78, 38
New York City (NY), United States
xyxxhh, 55
Last online 2 Jul 2016
xyxxhh, 55
Last online 2 Jul 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

Love to meet a nice heart with view of marriage


  Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 30 to 35 years old for friendship and marriage.

About me

I am an honest and sincere man who loves life and work, and do most of the time, like to talk to and help people. Can get angry however, this especially when people get hard headed. I like to read science writing and articles about nature and conservation.

I enjoy strolling and long walks where one can breath the fresh air and feel rejuvenated after a hectic week at work; does swim (in open sea) where I fidn the sea breeze waking me up to reality and makes me aware of how small one is.

I run a small business of my own, and shall like to settle down sometime in foreseeable future.

About you

She is probably educated enough to be able to handle life and to update herself in this competitive
society, and is also sweet hearted so as to be compatible. She need not be beautiful but has to know how to look after herself. She must love children.

Personal info

Asian, 5'9" (175cm), black eyes and black hair.

University - Some
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Regular drinker