Trishmary   2 Trishmary, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
Icylefaye143   2 New Icylefaye143, 35
Pasig City.Metro Manila, Philippines
Lednew35   14 Lednew35, 35
Cassablanca Morocco, Philippines
jhoanalyn   7 jhoanalyn, 28
Valencia City, Philippines
Sean T Sean T, 36
Singapore
Adam_teddy   9 Adam_teddy, 34
Macquarie Fields, Australia
latara latara, 28
General Santos City, Philippines
Alikoo New Alikoo, 30
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Nalubega Nalubega, 25
Bangkok, Thailand
Nicolai143   6 Nicolai143, 27
Koronadal, Philippines
melody1   5 melody1, 27
Taguig, Philippines
manegojv   9 manegojv, 23
Cebu, Philippines
Joemar27 Joemar27, 23
San Francisco, Philippines
Sam1971   6 Sam1971, 41
Gyeongnam, Korea
Melogina26   2 Melogina26, 45
Cebu, Philippines
mynameisKimmy mynameisKimmy, 23
Pgdn, Philippines
Ian Mir   3 New Ian Mir, 26
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
sexykharla0878 sexykharla0878, 38
Manila, Philippines
erikah   4 erikah, 19
Cebu, Philippines
xtinah19, 24
Last online 19 Aug 2016
xtinah19
xtinah19, 24
Last online 19 Aug 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Meet me PERSONALLY :)

Location

  Malate, Manila, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 18 to 36 years old for dating, friendship, romance, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

Hi I'm Cristina 20 yrs young (lol), just call me "xtina" , I'm a very talkative person , but has a sense of humor (FUN TO BE WITH) .I just graduated in the field of Masscommunication. Well, i wanna make friends and we don't know you might fall in love with me Hahah.
Anyway, I'm the only child in our family, got no dad (he already died when i was a baby) , only my mom ..i love her.
and for my interest...
I don't like plastic people (if u know wat i mean).. I want an honest person
not pretending to be somebody else just to pleased anybody.. and of course
"God fearing" ..=))

Loves to chill with friends, laugh with them and I can say I love playing Video Games since most of my friends were boys (some are girls) . I enjoy doing crazy stuff when I'm with them. I easily get bored so I always want to have something to talk about ;)

Main GOAL: to become an actress someday ;) I LOVE ACTING!
hey! there's no harm on dreaming :)

About you

I want to meet friends and maybe could fall in love here LOL, don't worry Im a very approachable person and a very open-minded one =)


If I didn't reply, there's something wrong with my keyboard/keypads. haha

Personal info

Age:
24
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 88lbs (40kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...