ChrisRio ChrisRio, 36
Gelsenkirchen, Germany
Rozaimi   3 Rozaimi, 42
Subang Jaya, Malaysia
smile smile, 36
Hollywood (CA), United States
Destiny84 New Destiny84, 32
Rockenhausen, Germany
Fabi Pesan   12 Fabi Pesan, 34
Manila, Philippines
bigheart68 bigheart68, 45
Angeles City, Philippines
yoursoleknight   10 yoursoleknight, 45
Takamatsu, Japan
gene15   6 gene15, 30
Manila, Philippines
pandy   15 pandy, 33
Yangtalat, Thailand
QueenBella   5 QueenBella, 28
Quezon, Philippines
Dennis1987wichmann   2 Dennis1987wichmann, 29
Arnhem, Netherlands
Sherly2016 New Sherly2016, 29
Jakarta, Indonesia
marryjoycenina2015 marryjoycenina2015, 21
Pagadian City, Philippines
silverygrey silverygrey, 35
Manila, Philippines
gianmarco2k16   10 gianmarco2k16, 30
Tarlac, Philippines
rockr-com   3 rockr-com, 26
Kathmandu, Nepal
azzy   5 azzy, 40
Bologna, Italy
haroldvander   2 haroldvander, 21
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
jack555   3 jack555, 41
Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
xiaolungnie, 25
Last online 4d, 3h ago
xiaolungnie
xiaolungnie, 25
Last online 4d, 3h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

im just a cool person and approchable.

Location

  Lapu-Lapucity, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 18 to 66 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

I am a simple woman with a sweet smile in my lips .im not a perfect but i feel perfect bec.of my oh so handsome son.yeah you read that .i had already a child.in short i am a single mother. But despite all of my strugles in life. Tnx to god.he give me the best family and friend. I am a friendly person ,a kind .loving.understanding.joker.i am a talk-a-tive.responsible. honest. And i dont like the plastic people. I am a possitive thinker. I jst want to find my forever here .

About you

I want a honest person , loving,understanding,caring, and willing to accept who i am, and to my son, and not cheater , Willing to love me until forever. willing to travel anywhere.

Personal info

Age:
25
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Cool
5'1" (155cm), 93lbs (42kg), slim, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
production worker
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker