xiangnalin, 30
Last online: 9h, 33m ago
xiangnalin
xiangnalin, 30
Last online: 9h, 33m ago
Favorite
Like
   ...

guy, wearing eye glass... hello! can you bring me to your world?..................................

Location

  Manila, Philippines  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 55 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

I really don't think that anyone in this world knows the real me. all i can say
i am very approachable hi there! i am a positive thinker and i am a person
who is positive about every aspect of life. there are many things i like to do,
to see, and to experience. i like to read, i like to write; i like to think, i
like to dream; i like to talk, i like to listen. i like to see the sunrise in
the morning. i am a type person who can can deal & understand difficult
situations. i love challenges, i liked adventure. i like to travel but sad to
say i haven't been out in the country ever. i am a little choosy and i easy get
discourage once i get disappointed. i love flowers, especially white roses. i
love surprises.

About you

I love coffee so much. will you care if you will join me with a cup of
coffee? just stay cool and let me be your princess. someone who can
communicate continually. i like to meet someone who respect girls. a handsome
guy is a plus. guy wearing eyeglass hello so i guess it's time for you to
change your look get your camera now then wear your glasses (if u dont have it
then buy or draw it in your eye...kidding) take a picture then change your
profile pic...lol..kidding anyway if we are meant to be then it doesn't matter
but our hearts. seriously who i want to meet? i would like for my ideal man
to be handsome and attractive in his appearance. but it is just my ideal man
actually i would like to meet someone who can treasure and take care of my
heart. he would need to be open to the ideas of commitment, Marriage, and
starting a family someday, because that is very important to me. my ideal mate
would be a wonderful husband and father. he should be able to openly communicat

Personal info

Age:
30
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'4" (163cm), 119lbs (54kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
It's complicated
Has children:
No
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker


You may also like