pretty_mama75   2 pretty_mama75, 41
Butuan City, Philippines
Missing_U   2 New Missing_U, 31
Mabalacat, Philippines
rosalie engano   2 rosalie engano, 40
San Carlos City, Philippines
ayef   4 ayef, 34
Pagadian, Philippines
cabrera_claudy24   11 cabrera_claudy24, 20
Quezon City, Philippines
mikay_123   7 mikay_123, 23
Oroquieta City, Philippines
Spider26   5 Spider26, 26
Shatin, Hong Kong
lhyne10   4 New lhyne10, 29
Boljoon, Philippines
Daisi Daisi, 24
Thai Binh, Vietnam
Cristinelyn New Cristinelyn, 36
Catholic, Singapore
chowcee   6 chowcee, 33
Tug., Philippines
vianiks   6 vianiks, 33
Cebu, Philippines
queenofhearts414   3 queenofhearts414, 22
Cebu, Philippines
Chubbychixxy New Chubbychixxy, 25
Manila, Philippines
endrina   2 endrina, 18
Cebu City, Philippines
Lyana88   16 Lyana88, 28
Quezon City, Philippines
Snowing   2 Snowing, 22
Krung Thep, Thailand
sahida   17 sahida, 24
General Santos City, Philippines
Belle Veda Belle Veda, 40
Batangas, Philippines
xian143, 31
Last online: 6 Feb 2016
xian143
xian143, 31
Last online: 6 Feb 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Will You Be My Man???


  xian143 replies selectively

Location

  Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 70 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I am the type of person who is very approachable and accommodating, a woman that have big patient to the person who i mingle everyday, has good heart, funny to be with, a down to earth, smart and has a sense of humor, caring and loving, most of all honest and faithful. If your interested knowing about me don't be hesitate to drop me a few words...Good luck and have a nice day......

About you

I'm not here to find a perfect man, but am looking for someone who will complete me and make me smile everyday. I want someone who has sense of humor, easy going, loving, caring and most of all who's faithful and honest. I am not here to play games nor to play one heart. If your interested to know about me don't be hesitate to approached me or send me message here.

Personal info

Age:
31
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'3" (161cm), 121lbs (55kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Others
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...