mizcatcil   9 mizcatcil, 26
Manila, Philippines
Pongplox   2 Pongplox, 19
Butuan, Philippines
Nhing58   9 Nhing58, 43
Alabang, Philippines
Fyang   5 Fyang, 38
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
someoneitsme   4 someoneitsme, 34
Singpaore, Singapore
crizzy30   3 crizzy30, 32
Al Asimah, Kuwait
Dominic   3 Dominic, 41
Davao, Philippines
Ken-ken Ken-ken, 38
Jakarta, Indonesia
fave   4 fave, 41
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
Skype me   2 Skype me, 40
Manila, Philippines
Yingying55   7 Yingying55, 26
Chon Buri, Thailand
Fumika   6 Fumika, 41
Nontaburi, Thailand
stephan123 stephan123, 28
Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
mustafa82   2 mustafa82, 34
Bremen, Germany
Dave K Dave K, 28
Cebu, Philippines
evelyn21 New evelyn21, 43
Negros Occidental, Philippines
md7508   3 md7508, 41
Henderson (KY), United States
Mark12 Mark12, 44
Toronto, Canada
Meet_me   7 Meet_me, 30
Cebu, Philippines
xhexhe, 26
Last online 1h, 11m ago
xhexhe
xhexhe, 26
Last online 1h, 11m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

SINGLE and loving it!!!

Location

  General Santos, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 25 to 50 years old for dating, friendship, romance and serious relationship.

About me

There's just two kind of person in this world,the giver and the taker..im more of a giver but unfortunately after giving all the love,the feelings and my life i was left hanging..but i know god has a better plan for me...im a simple girl who wants nothing but happy life and happy family..stress free relationship with someone who would always be by my side through ups and downs...

About you

i want to meet a man that would accept me for who i am..please don't lie to me coz I don't give other chances,,,a man that will love me till our last breathe and who is willing to take care of each other for the rest of our lives...hope i can meet a guy who wants serious relationship coz im tired being alone...

Personal info

Age:
26
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'1" (156cm), 132lbs (60kg), big & beautiful, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
sales agent/sales assistant
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...