megan92 megan92, 24
Medina, Philippines
13californiaguy 13californiaguy, 35
Ventura (CA), United States
bhingkay   4 bhingkay, 31
Davao, Philippines
cyrille   9 cyrille, 34
Taguig City, Philippines
daisybabe2015   5 daisybabe2015, 27
Lanao, Philippines
ellehcir   3 ellehcir, 32
Paranaque, Philippines
rosco27 rosco27, 39
Pistoia, Italy
Hunnylee   12 Hunnylee, 36
Tuen Mun, Hong Kong
Yellowlady   7 Yellowlady, 27
Lapu Lapu, Philippines
leovaldez   2 leovaldez, 23
Baguio, Philippines
Carlajeane   5 Carlajeane, 29
Cebu, Philippines
Leo_008   10 Leo_008, 32
Alphen Aan Den Rijn, Netherlands
Genuine ledg   7 Genuine ledg, 30
Lapu-Lapu City, Philippines
evenomio   2 evenomio, 33
Cebu City, Philippines
ghel f New ghel f, 25
Pasig City, Philippines
fix me im broken   6 fix me im broken, 40
Igacos, Philippines
alishah2016   2 alishah2016, 26
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Marielle   3 Marielle, 29
Manila, Philippines
Dexie Dust   4 Dexie Dust, 20
Negros Oriental, Philippines
xagr8, 49
Last online 3d, 1h ago
xagr8, 49
Last online 3d, 1h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest

The Heartist


  Ludiano, Switzerland

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 20 to 30 years old for dating, friendship, romance, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

Thank You for checking my profile.
My name is Alex and I live between Italy and Switzerland. I am an Italian-Swiss Citizen but lived elsewhere most of my life. I would define myself as an honest person that loves to be happy and make people happy around myself because happiness is contagious. I love to travel, I love people and their cultures. I am a good man. I have decided to relocate permanently in Thailand by 2016. I visit Thailand at least once a Year to meet and make friends....and more later. No lies and no fake promises.

No bird soars too high if it soars with its own wings. - W. Blake.

About you

I would like to meet a woman, a companion, a friend, a girlfriend and consider serious relationship. I hope to find and be found by the right woman. Honest, reliable, happy, good looking, ready to travel, sharing woman....Ciao.

Personal info

Caucasian (White), 6'3" (191cm), 165lbs (75kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

self employed
College - Graduated
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Rarely drinks