amazing789   4 amazing789, 27
Manila, Philippines
Miss Bored   7 Miss Bored, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
Eillen22   11 Eillen22, 37
Dumaguete, Philippines
bea7   3 bea7, 41
Macau, Philippines
Quality Gentleman   3 Quality Gentleman, 43
Australia, Singapore
Eunice28   5 Eunice28, 20
Tangub, Philippines
Yeash   5 Yeash, 23
San Fernando, Pampanga, Philippines
MissAsian MissAsian, 44
Jakarta, Indonesia
darna123   3 darna123, 31
Cebu City, Philippines
smilingandloving smilingandloving, 30
Cebu, Philippines
glendylou_formentera   3 glendylou_formentera, 26
Manila, Philippines
rndgzmn   4 rndgzmn, 26
Angeles, Philippines
pinkpurple pinkpurple, 44
Jakarta, Indonesia
Emeralstone   3 Emeralstone, 23
Maasin City, Philippines
zhang mei   2 zhang mei, 28
Ha Er Bin, China
spreadlove22   5 spreadlove22, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
grazylicious   7 grazylicious, 32
City Of Heart, Philippines
Jezzchickz Jezzchickz, 23
Cebu, Philippines
daday32 daday32, 38
Cebu City, Philippines
wrzenski, 65
Last online 17 Jul 2016
wrzenski
wrzenski, 65
Last online 17 Jul 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

No melody can seem to soothe my mind...

Location

  Philadelphia (PA), United States

Some photos of me


+2 

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 28 to 41 years old for dating, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

Hi, I'm john. I wonder how many know the lyric in my "headline" btw. Anyway, I'm hoping to find the balance of serious and fun - great chemistry & communication, understanding and mutual support. Be involved in each's other's interests and to be open to share thoughts and also open to listen to each other.

I love to dance (mostly to r&b and not really a fan of edm) and sing at videoke bars (as long as they have private rooms so strangers dont hear me haha) and of course go to the beach (need the sunscreen of course!) I believe we should enjoy life when we can which hopefully will help when dealing with the serious things.

About you

I believe it is important to have common interests and to show interest in each other's lives. Hope you enjoy going out dancing and videoke, etc and maybe having at drink or two. Of course communication & understanding each other is so important and it builds trust.

Personal info

Age:
65
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 6'1" (185cm), 201lbs (91kg) and blue eyes.

Occupation:
retired federal law enforcement
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...