ysiad ogapmaler New ysiad ogapmaler, 24
Calbayog City, Philippines
Madz0919   7 Madz0919, 40
Cebu, Philippines
takemenow00   2 New takemenow00, 30
Baguio City, Philippines
grecil duero   7 grecil duero, 27
Dumaguete City, Philippines
residingindavao   7 residingindavao, 33
Davao City, Philippines
Daren38   2 Daren38, 38
Bacoor, Philippines
liurui93130   4 liurui93130, 26
Zhen Zhou, China
GafRaf   2 GafRaf, 31
Muntinlupa, Philippines
jonalanie   6 jonalanie, 28
Cebu, Philippines
mac30   2 mac30, 41
Arnhem, Netherlands
kiwikiwi77   2 kiwikiwi77, 39
Invercagill, New Zealand
lee_kim   4 lee_kim, 30
Davao City, Philippines
mickmonu   7 mickmonu, 40
London, United Kingdom
Kris1975   4 Kris1975, 41
Manila, Philippines
mheann22 mheann22, 29
Cebu, Philippines
antonettelei30   3 antonettelei30, 31
City, Philippines
marcopeter New marcopeter, 35
Manila, Philippines
Denden143   8 Denden143, 24
Iligan City, Philippines
jhs070 jhs070, 44
Taegu City, Korea
wraztagal, 24
Last online 16 Mar 2016
wraztagal
wraztagal, 24
Last online 16 Mar 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

happy and out-going, adventurous

Location

  Baybay, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys and girls of any age for friendship and networking.

About me

I'm shane i grew up in Baybay City, Leyte, a place which is located in the visayas region.. I'm an out-going person can mingle easily to other people, open minded and always on the go wherever the adventure is. i love hanging out with my family and friends whom i treasure most, i also love to explore different places and have some adventure in life. i like to spend some of my time in the beach to have some quiet time and to feel the warmth of the sea breeze. one of my hobbies are taking pictures of beautiful scenery and i am also into long-boarding (newbie). I like reggae music, bossa nova, love song, country music and RNB. and I really love cherry blossoms and gumamela flower. AND MOST OF ALL IM PROUD TO BE A YOLANDA (HAIYAN) SURVIVOR. :)

About you

i want to meet new acquaintances whom will not take advantage of me and RESPECT me as a woman and more importantly as a Filipina.

Personal info

Age:
24
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 4'11" (151cm), 121lbs (55kg), average body type, black eyes and dyed hair.

Occupation:
Student
Education:
University - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...