jim_leb jim_leb, 39
Iligan City, Philippines
jay101   5 jay101, 45
London, United Kingdom
Donkey   7 Donkey, 32
Ppc, Philippines
oracion sies   7 oracion sies, 26
Panabo City, Philippines
Fadagirl Fadagirl, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
Tuhs Pu   5 Tuhs Pu, 19
Cebu, Philippines
chrisevanz02   4 chrisevanz02, 28
Davao City, Philippines
Kram   2 Kram, 25
Cebu, Philippines
Romio333 Romio333, 40
London (England), United Kingdom
suranga   5 suranga, 41
Colombo, Sri Lanka
Talex2323   4 Talex2323, 24
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
rebeccachen   8 rebeccachen, 22
Taguig, Philippines
dawn1434403   9 dawn1434403, 20
Manila, Philippines
Sha-mae   5 New Sha-mae, 19
Toledo City, Philippines
Jonni73   3 Jonni73, 43
Soverato Superiore, Italy
Jagmoc Jagmoc, 34
Quezon City, Philippines
harry2427   2 harry2427, 43
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
anne12 anne12, 33
Valenzuela, Philippines
SophieMelo   6 SophieMelo, 23
Cebu, Philippines
wpdiggs, 73
Last online 1d, 1h ago
wpdiggs, 73
Last online 1d, 1h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest

Hi and nice to meet you.


  Mabalacat, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 60 years old for dating, friendship, romance, serious relationship and more.

About me

I am an outgoing man with a large personality. I am friendly, courteous, and kind. I have four wonderful dogs who live with me in Pampanga, Philippines. I have two grown children and four grandchildren, all living in California. I have been retired since 2004. Hope to hear from any woman who is looking for kind, loving, affectionate, retired man here. I like action, romantic comedies, and horror movies. I like intelligent conversation and candlelit dinners.

About you

Smart, quick to laugh and joke. I want a woman who likes to watch movies and cuddle in the rain. Kind, sweet, loving, attentive. One man woman. To me, love is about laughter and kindness. And, of course, about being thoughtful. I do not believe in shouting!

Personal info

Caucasian (White), 6'1" (185cm), 214lbs (97kg), average body type, hazel eyes and grey hair.

University - Graduated
No Religion

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker