Mellany   2 Mellany, 42
Tarlac, Philippines
regin12   3 New regin12, 20
Cebu City, Philippines
LovelyAbad LovelyAbad, 30
Puting Kahoy, Philippines
allets_1976   4 allets_1976, 40
Lapu Lapu City, Philippines
MarieCris91990   4 MarieCris91990, 26
Davao, Philippines
adelynne_24   5 adelynne_24, 28
Makati, Philippines
ampon_23   6 ampon_23, 26
San Pedro, Philippines
Mafesky234   15 Mafesky234, 29
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
mitch0915   10 mitch0915, 25
Olongapo, Philippines
dhackers dhackers, 30
Isulan, Sultan Kudarat, Philippines
ElsieAborita   4 ElsieAborita, 22
Manila, Philippines
Jomer12   2 New Jomer12, 26
Cebu, Philippines
Yrrec Yrrec, 31
Quezon City, Philippines
Jamess23 New Jamess23, 37
Makati City, Philippines
Clydetonella   5 Clydetonella, 38
Cebu, Philippines
digoy   7 digoy, 32
Manila, Philippines
Poindexter   6 Poindexter, 30
Regina, Canada
jusmen tatong jusmen tatong, 29
Bkk, Thailand
phartz16   2 phartz16, 27
Tagbilaran,Bohol, Philippines
wowbonita, 32
Last online 14 Oct 2016
wowbonita
wowbonita, 32
Last online 14 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Petite Chic for you....


  wowbonita replies selectively

Location

  Edgewood (WA), United States

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 50 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

I love to travel ( i want to see many places)
I love fashion ( i enjoy dressing up myself)
I love make up ( i cant live without my lipstick)
I love music (from lovesongs-clubbing)
I love clubbing (i love to dance)

Well I am friendly and easy to get along with as long as you have respect. 😜😜👍🏻👍🏻

----A single mother and she lives with me forever!

Fyi: complicated guys, please dont try!
Hey, If u want to play games, back off! I dont want to waste my time...😬😬😬😬

I am actually waiting for my special someone to come... I am open minded person and im okay with dinner/lunch date to get to know each other more... But mind you, im not looking for Fun im into a commitment... 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
If you like my Profile, feel free to message me and tell me about yourself.. 😜😜😜
I can also help you to find a girl of your dreams if u want to, i have a lot of single friends. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

About you

" Single or Divorce Men only"

Personal info

Age:
32
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'0" (153cm), 101lbs (46kg), slim, brown eyes and dirty blonde hair.

Occupation:
Nurse
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...