Joylove   28 Joylove, 39
Mandaluyong City, Philippines
Hellskitchen85   4 Hellskitchen85, 31
Paradise, Austria
Azil85   5 Azil85, 31
Manila, Philippines
bongs_acenas   2 bongs_acenas, 39
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Luaren   6 Luaren, 39
Paris, France
NoIdentity01   3 NoIdentity01, 25
Iligan City, Philippines
gee06   3 gee06, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
Nitchpie   2 Nitchpie, 34
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Gladys Aganan   5 Gladys Aganan, 30
Tacloban City, Philippines
reyo58   5 reyo58, 23
Quezon City, Philippines
khan3153   3 khan3153, 38
Watthana, Thailand
fannie_143 New fannie_143, 41
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Diane78   9 Diane78, 38
Cebu City, Philippines
Nonoy01   5 Nonoy01, 24
Butuan, Philippines
abul hosain abul hosain, 36
Chittagong, Bangladesh
mayala New mayala, 33
Laval, Canada
20cole   4 20cole, 44
Cheltenham, United Kingdom
Kingjack17405 Kingjack17405, 34
Lapulapu, Philippines
Ymmelou   10 Ymmelou, 22
Makati/Pasig, Philippines
wolvets, 31
Last online 7m ago
wolvets
wolvets, 31
Last online 7m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

(...) But i still haven't found what i am looking for ...

Location

  Sao Paulo, Brazil

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 30 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

I'm usually the quiet one in the class just trying to get my work done. I don't like to talk infront of big crowds and always try to aviod it. Although some may say I am timid or "anti-social" I literaly do a 360 when I am around my friends. My friends are very important to me and I love them all like family. Disrespecting them is disrespecting me. I can let lose with them and go crazy. They are the ones to keep me grounded and speak their mind. I am really looking for someone who can make me laugh, has a great personality and who will take me as I am. I honestly never thought I would join a site like this. Love has never come easy to me. I guess I'm really here to meet know people in town and have some fun. Just to remind ya

Personal info

Age:
31
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 6'0" (183cm), 172lbs (78kg), green eyes and dirty blonde hair.

Occupation:
Translator
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Yes
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...