clement clement, 37
Mandaue City, Philippines
krzysiekowoc   3 New krzysiekowoc, 29
Brzozów, Poland
delvo   4 delvo, 27
Perth, Australia
Duds798 Duds798, 39
Davao City, Philippines
yogibear New yogibear, 40
Stuttgart, Germany
Spongpop   20 Spongpop, 38
Khobar, Saudi Arabia
calajrs   3 calajrs, 39
Dammam, Saudi Arabia
justval_dc012i   7 justval_dc012i, 31
Manila, Philippines
Jhemjhem19   2 Jhemjhem19, 29
San Pablo, Philippines
onkldani onkldani, 31
Velden Am Wörther See, Austria
lostinaustralia   4 lostinaustralia, 40
Perth, Australia
Paktay ka diha   3 Paktay ka diha, 26
Medina, Saudi Arabia
" I " " I ", 34
Iligan City, Philippines
leoh leoh, 31
Davao, Philippines
Aston Martin3   2 Aston Martin3, 39
Quezon City, Philippines
Micael   5 New Micael, 21
Davao, Philippines
JD29   2 JD29, 30
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Janexxx   8 Janexxx, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
charm58   2 charm58, 41
Manchester, United Kingdom
wolfgang_1961, 55
Last online: 16h, 15m ago
wolfgang_1961
wolfgang_1961, 55
Last online: 16h, 15m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for a nice and friendly lady

Location

  Munich, Germany

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 25 to 38 years old for marriage and serious relationship.

About me

Hello,
my name is Wolfgang. I live in the southern part of Germany.

I would describe myself as a honest, nice, calm, reliable and humorous person. In my spare time I like to be in nature, make trips to the mountains, listening to modern music (Pop and Rock), sometimes visit a cinema or a museum.

About you

I'm looking for a nice, friendly, honest, reliable, helpful, affectionate, petite single woman without children and with a good character as a friend and maybe for a later relationship and a common future.
Someone who is willing to share her life with me. I'm looking for a woman who wants to be first of all my best friend and wants to spend all her free time together with me.
You should be also prepared for relocation to my country (Germany) as I will not come to your country for permanent.
I hope to find an one man woman who is simple, down to earth and has a good heart.

Personal info

Age:
55
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'10" (178cm), 194lbs (88kg), blue eyes and dirty blonde hair.

Occupation:
System Administrator
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...