Maryjoy2017   6 Maryjoy2017, 18
Quezon City, Philippines
jediogenes   12 jediogenes, 34
Edmonton, Canada
ktmslider2 New ktmslider2, 32
Mechelen, Belgium
aakiko143   8 aakiko143, 24
Cebu, Philippines
minnierose   12 minnierose, 18
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
Kempinski   3 Kempinski, 34
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
aakey   3 aakey, 24
Cebu, Philippines
Kvergie   3 Kvergie, 33
Quezon City, Philippines
jamaica_hataque   7 jamaica_hataque, 43
Dumaguete City, Philippines
alicecabantugan   6 alicecabantugan, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
rndgzmn   4 rndgzmn, 26
Angeles, Philippines
chrislyn   3 New chrislyn, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
Yzzaj   20 Yzzaj, 29
Singapore
harry k   4 harry k, 41
Seoul, Korea
dranreb38 dranreb38, 41
Tarlac City, Philippines
Pretty Annalie Pretty Annalie, 31
Davao City, Philippines
curep4   3 curep4, 33
Cebu, Philippines
Aquarius871   7 Aquarius871, 29
Bohol, Philippines
rose_gomez   3 rose_gomez, 33
Manila City, Philippines
wokadundee, 59
Last online 7m ago
wokadundee
wokadundee, 59
Last online 7m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

All round good guy looking for an Angel


  wokadundee replies selectively

Location

  Wollongong, Australia

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 45 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I'm a happy out going man, I work hard so I can enjoy my life, I love my two children, who live with me some of the time, my hobbies are Motor bike riding, horse riding, surfing, rugby, snow skiing & golf, I love to travel over seas when I can, and hanging out with good friend at a BBQ, Pub or the Club

About you

A lady that is beautiful in my eyes (sexy! can I say that), honest and strong of heart, a whitey, great personality, a lady who is willing to hang in there with her man and family through life and do what ever it takes together to have a loving home and life.

Personal info

Age:
59
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'10" (179cm), 216lbs (98kg), muscular, blue eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Building Supervisor
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...