kenishii2014 kenishii2014, 40
Tokyo, Japan
maritesmalinao433   3 maritesmalinao433, 44
Cebu City, Philippines
jumzz jumzz, 35
Bacolod, Philippines
Loveme03   4 Loveme03, 27
Cebu, Philippines
rodzlalailamban   7 rodzlalailamban, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
MaeNice   21 MaeNice, 24
Mandaue, Philippines
ian parker   7 ian parker, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
AlexanderBodo   21 AlexanderBodo, 27
Nürnberg, Germany
Deeepset   3 Deeepset, 44
Jomtien, Sweden
zyritzy   5 zyritzy, 30
Cebu City, Philippines
georgina wilson   6 georgina wilson, 33
Valladolid, Philippines
Brown eyes al Brown eyes al, 34
General Trias, Philippines
meguri   7 meguri, 32
Olongapo City, Philippines
Jhenres   13 Jhenres, 33
Cebu, Philippines
jamaica_hataque   7 jamaica_hataque, 43
Dumaguete City, Philippines
Dragon Jay   4 Dragon Jay, 35
Singapore
lexiechel23   3 New lexiechel23, 23
Manila, Philippines
gerome tejada   6 gerome tejada, 29
Misamis Occidental, Philippines
rnnirula rnnirula, 31
Ktm _@Npl, Qatar
wiseowl, 72
Last online 15h, 45m ago
wiseowl
wiseowl, 72
Last online 15h, 45m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for someone to share my life with.


  wiseowl replies selectively

Location

  Auckland, New Zealand

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 50 to 70 years old for friendship, romance and marriage.

About me

Hello im Bryan,im medium build,clean shaven in good health and single.I live on my own in Auckland,i have been on my own for about ten years. Im looking for someone to share my life with,a partner a best-friend and lover.Im an honest faithful easy going happy person a one woman man.Im a non smoker,very light drinker,i have a nice home and semi-ritired i work as a carpenter and build new homes,im easy going loyal understanding and would be your best friend lover and partner after reading my profile i sound like the man your looking for to share your life with please send me a message and i will get back to you.Thank-you.

About you

I would like to meet a Lady with a warm heart that is looking for some one to share the rest of her life with.A kind person that could return the love i would give to her.some one with a good sense of humour some one happy,not a greedy person or off bad ways and honest and trueful,someone looking for a caring partner who wants to love and be loved back.,if this sounds like you send me a message lets talk and see what happens from there thank you for your time.

Personal info

Age:
72
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'7" (170cm), 161lbs (73kg), blue eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
carpenter
Education:
University - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...