Trock492 Trock492, 27
Ottawa, Canada
iansoy2016 iansoy2016, 29
Al Thumama, Qatar
Hassan1 Hassan1, 29
Ad Dammam, Saudi Arabia
yolapman yolapman, 36
Manila, Philippines
sincereman   11 sincereman, 34
Saudi Arabia, Egypt
Shigil Shigil, 28
Doha, Qatar
Rex lincoin   3 Rex lincoin, 27
Cebu, Philippines
edwin59 edwin59, 34
Isabela, Philippines
M76 M76, 40
Houston (TX), United States
armando12 armando12, 40
General Santos City, Philippines
jk168   2 jk168, 36
Singapore
rondiggy26   4 rondiggy26, 34
San Jose (CA), United States
john emh john emh, 29
Manila, Philippines
Kaliraja New Kaliraja, 28
Jubail, Saudi Arabia
axL New axL, 30
Jizan, Saudi Arabia
WifiLemon   4 WifiLemon, 22
Clearwater (FL), United States
Hsminkr   3 Hsminkr, 42
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
rudyitaly   7 rudyitaly, 42
Pordenone, Italy
Flying Jeep Flying Jeep, 36
Tachikawa, Japan
winner, 44
Last online: 4h, 44m ago
winner
winner, 44
Last online: 4h, 44m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

shah A.V.

Location

  Kowloon, Hong Kong

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 50 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I am a man with good heart and looking for friend who can be my panter in future.I like the girl or woman with the vision of the life.who have positive attitude
who knows 'our mission in our life is not be a without problems,our mission is to get excited'
I like those who have dreams, goals and desire and they want to achieve that.Those who believe themself and believe their dream.
Reamem --Every dream comes true.unless you are ready to pay for that.
I am one of those people who think "they can change the world"
I like to meet people who have vision and mission in their life.
I am looking for good and good heart people.
who have "i can do attitude"
those who know----winner does not do different things,they do the things differently"

About you

Hi,I am shah looking for a good friend later life patner too.frist step is friendship,within friedship may be quilities of life patner
I am one of them who think they can change the world.I like the person those who have "i can do "attitude.

Personal info

Age:
44
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'5" (164cm), 150lbs (68kg), grey eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
business
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Hindu

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...