Thel14 Thel14, 34
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Sweetpitch   3 Sweetpitch, 27
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
jes16 New jes16, 23
Digos City, Philippines
Krissy2016   3 Krissy2016, 22
Butuan, Philippines
juliet simple   6 juliet simple, 42
General Santos City, Philippines
Nicegirl555   2 Nicegirl555, 25
Chaing Mai, Thailand
Ardnas Ardnas, 41
Manila, Philippines
Dadalin   3 Dadalin, 20
Siem Reap, Cambodia
honeysucklebelle11   8 honeysucklebelle11, 28
Valencia, Philippines
Lenz_22   2 Lenz_22, 27
Bohol, Philippines
your_nightingale987 your_nightingale987, 26
Dumaguete, Philippines
Sakurai   11 Sakurai, 28
Manila, Philippines
gielaiimukinz   4 New gielaiimukinz, 26
Cebu, Philippines
Novah rizza celiz   42 Novah rizza celiz, 30
Banga South Cotabato, Philippines
joya cristobal   4 joya cristobal, 25
Manila City, Philippines
Aisha Adnan   6 Aisha Adnan, 33
Bangkok, Indonesia
jonalanie   6 jonalanie, 29
Cebu, Philippines
carlosjenalyn   2 carlosjenalyn, 30
Tarlac, Philippines
Roxie23   5 Roxie23, 23
Danao, Philippines
windy, 29
Last online: 13 Jan 2017
windy
windy, 29
Last online: 13 Jan 2017
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

i am loving caring sharing and understanding person

Location

  Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys of any age for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

hi! im pretty_jhanneth....im looking for my long life partner
40 to 80 years old..

no regrets wen you get to knw me..
im lovable,lovely and very loving..
i will give my whole heart and would love the person
dat wud also love me faithfully..

i think its you!!
.mua. if interested me just add me on facebook.com

About you

b4 u cnd message read my profile..

i want to met older guy because they are very good and lovable...
they are already mature and knows how to live life..
so,i wanna meet them and find someone that could love me for who and what i am..

i love dancing and singing ..
i will give joy and happiness to my future partner..

Personal info

Age:
29
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 77lbs (35kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
lady_guard
Education:
High School - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...