nokzisthexickest   6 nokzisthexickest, 32
San Pedro, Philippines
Krissy89 Krissy89, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
terish   3 terish, 29
Oriental Mindoro, Philippines
samuel jumawan   6 samuel jumawan, 25
Butuan City, Philippines
bijutv   4 bijutv, 44
Thrissur, India
lovelyjhasy lovelyjhasy, 22
Mabalacat City, Philippines
marizmelody   2 marizmelody, 33
Consolacion, Philippines
girlyvic36   9 girlyvic36, 28
Cebu, Philippines
john bernardo   2 john bernardo, 33
Santa Rosa, Philippines
flowerflower flowerflower, 37
Khonkaen, Thailand
ruel03   7 ruel03, 31
Davao City / Taguig City, Philippines
Settes   2 Settes, 35
Cdo, Philippines
cheek16   3 cheek16, 25
Cavite, Philippines
Elgzkie   5 Elgzkie, 37
Dipolog, Philippines
Hans38 Hans38, 42
Shanghai, China
Ellamae33   14 Ellamae33, 33
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Aia_belle   2 Aia_belle, 35
Makati, Philippines
tana_cnx   7 tana_cnx, 41
Chiangmai, Thailand
Pu_pu   7 Pu_pu, 36
Bangkok, Thailand
wilma radoc, 37
Last online 8h, 35m ago
wilma radoc
wilma radoc, 37
Last online 8h, 35m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Love unlocks doors and opens windows that weren't even there before.

Location

  Dumaguete/Paco Manila, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 40 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

I am a simple girl. I am a house helper. A single mother of two girls,never get married.I love to do household chores, like cooking,laundry,housekeeping and some other things of same kind.I wanna meet and chat with men who has high respect for women like me and also those men who has a strong religious belief.No matter what his age is, as long as he could accept me and my DAUGHTERS!!!!!!. searching a man...one man one woman..💕💕

About you

I want to be friends with persons who respects the rights of each and every being...im looking for a open minded and not too much strict.

Personal info

Age:
37
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'2" (158cm), 132lbs (60kg), a few extra kg / pounds, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
househelper/cook
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...