Paipz   3 Paipz, 22
Muntinlupa, Philippines
Florinda   4 Florinda, 29
Lapu-Lapu City, Philippines
sheenykim arobo   3 sheenykim arobo, 25
Ozamiz, Philippines
giorgian giorgian, 27
Mexico State, Mexico
kaiyo   4 kaiyo, 31
Kwangju, Korea
GermanMassage   2 GermanMassage, 28
Angeles City, Philippines
babarmahmod babarmahmod, 33
Gyeonggi, Korea
rob_Syd_Aus   4 rob_Syd_Aus, 45
Sydney, Australia
Glinde   2 Glinde, 23
Bislig City, Philippines
lisa liz   2 lisa liz, 34
aquabhel   10 aquabhel, 37
, Manila, Philippines
babyness87 babyness87, 29
Makati City, Philippines
niceman1208 niceman1208, 36
Calamba, Philippines
Jiang Liu   3 Jiang Liu, 26
Shenzhen, China
Joanlapaz   4 Joanlapaz, 30
Cebu, Philippines
mids091   2 New mids091, 22
Manila, Philippines
chandrataiwan chandrataiwan, 43
Jakarta, Indonesia
iammadeleine   11 iammadeleine, 31
Bohol, Philippines
Mrineck   2 Mrineck, 27
Cebu, Philippines
wilma inoc, 47
Last online 22 Nov 2016
wilma inoc
wilma inoc, 47
Last online 22 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

seeking for my prince...are u ther one????


  Lapu-Lapu City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 40 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me cute honest and loyal to everyone i am a decent woman im her to find the right one for me, i dont like games here i am hobbies include singing dancing and especially cooking sometimes i go out with my of now i dont have work but im planning to work abroad and i like to travel anywhere..pls dont send me message if u dont have a pic..i will entertain only 40 to 60 years old and with phoptos pls pls...

About you

i want to meet a reall man..who are honest and loyal too and who can accept me for what i not looking for a rich man only i look who can give love and care for always..pls send me message if ur the pic no reply...

Personal info

Very Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (158cm), 115lbs (52kg), black eyes and black hair.

College - Some
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Regular drinker

You may also like...