Rayan2000   5 Rayan2000, 37
Gbg, Sweden
cuteman2015 cuteman2015, 36
Gelsenkirchen, Germany
oettinger beer oettinger beer, 45
Makati, Philippines
trendsonic trendsonic, 32
Pasay, Philippines
tesla12   12 tesla12, 35
Pampanga, Philippines
MichaNBG MichaNBG, 45
Nuremberg, Germany
medooo medooo, 33
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Jack75 Jack75, 42
Milwaukee (WI), United States
richard1975 richard1975, 42
Cebu, Philippines
lourdesawa   3 lourdesawa, 27
Pampanga Angeles, Philippines
Mr Lover   3 Mr Lover, 45
Bang Saray Beach, Thailand
kornz1991   2 kornz1991, 26
Zamboanga, Philippines
paxie_69 paxie_69, 42
Davao City, Philippines
makmak098765   3 makmak098765, 23
Cebu, Philippines
jh jh, 36
Las Vegas (NV), United States
Geems Geems, 29
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
excalibur18   7 excalibur18, 24
Manila, Philippines
Veejay   2 New Veejay, 26
Zamboanga City, Philippines
titeo145 titeo145, 41
Palo Alto (CA), United States
willubmine, 66
Last online: 1 Jan 2017
willubmine
willubmine, 66
Last online: 1 Jan 2017
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 50 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I am a hard working man with very little time for hobbys. I am a christian man that believes in treating others as he wants to be treated. I have a deep love for family and friends and my God and redeemer Jesus Christ. My dislikes are dishonest people,liers,cheaters and irresponsable people.I am planing to come to P.I.soon. Drop me a line maybe we can meet. Thanks BTW I am on yahoo and have web cam.

About you

would like to meet a christian lady HWP children o. k. willing to come to U.S.

Personal info

Age:
66
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'9" (174cm), 161lbs (73kg), blue eyes and white hair.

Occupation:
tell you later
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...