shytypepogi22 shytypepogi22, 27
Manila, Philippines
iiprsnth iiprsnth, 33
Riyadh, India
prettydally   2 prettydally, 39
Bangkok, Thailand
Torchic   2 Torchic, 24
Manila, Philippines
alex_1978   2 alex_1978, 38
Siegen, Germany
jsmithj88   4 jsmithj88, 34
New York, United States
zermos zermos, 24
Aalst, Belgium
pico333 pico333, 40
Seoul-T'ukpyolsi, Korea
josephineborja   5 josephineborja, 28
Manila, Philippines
sauldamascus   8 sauldamascus, 31
Taguig, Philippines
Christopher1   7 Christopher1, 38
Koh Samui, Thailand
Ayami Rei New Ayami Rei, 35
Khlongtoei, Thailand
miles20   3 miles20, 33
Dasmarinas, Philippines
Rhye   7 Rhye, 28
Iligan, Philippines
john racxel   4 john racxel, 29
Davao, Philippines
jenny pearl   5 jenny pearl, 32
Mandaluyong, Philippines
jellybhe   31 jellybhe, 26
Davao, Philippines
Tonz   5 Tonz, 30
Rizal, Philippines
Sohill10 Sohill10, 40
Ilsan City, Korea
wildbillmd52, 60
Last online 17 Sep 2016
wildbillmd52
wildbillmd52, 60
Last online 17 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

say what you mean and mean what you say no picture no responce

Location

  Clear Spring (MD), United States

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 30 to 50 years old for serious relationship.

About me

i am a simple man with a lot of love to share to the right girl. i would like her honest and we can share the rest of life .let me find her as i would like to get life started .if you are coming to the usa soon let me know .chat with me maybe we can be togather if you like being out doors camping, boating, fishing ,hunting, let me know i would love to have some one who is into thease things with me ..if you are coming to the usa and soon then we could meet face to face maybe we can be great for each other. thank you !

About you

i like to look at pretty things! who dosent i like a petite woman or avrage built woman . some one who shares my interest and likes to do thing togather and make them fun weather its work or play fun and be happy some one who is coming to the usa some one i can really meet and have a life with thank you

Personal info

Age:
60
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'10" (177cm), 194lbs (88kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
retired
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker