Angel_ anj   2 Angel_ anj, 40
Toledo City, Philippines
sweetsimply me   11 sweetsimply me, 35
Zamboanga, Philippines
Kimyhonlee   7 New Kimyhonlee, 20
Cebu City, Philippines
Jimmy van Basten   4 Jimmy van Basten, 43
Zurich, Switzerland
pogihan   5 pogihan, 39
Seoul..Makati, Korea
D Johan   7 D Johan, 28
Toronto, Canada
vanzmanuelz vanzmanuelz, 24
Davao City, Philippines
anna07   8 anna07, 23
Angeles City, Philippines
JimiK JimiK, 40
Oulu, Finland
karenmercado   3 karenmercado, 37
Naga, Philippines
babxchezl   2 New babxchezl, 23
Zamboanga, Philippines
jamsine   4 jamsine, 19
Cebu, Philippines
barryfontanilla barryfontanilla, 39
Osaka, Japan
ugly_ana   27 ugly_ana, 32
Naval Biliran, Philippines
iaj potot   9 iaj potot, 30
Bogo, Philippines
27thsuicidekings 27thsuicidekings, 31
Cebu City, Philippines
yummy_lydz   2 yummy_lydz, 22
Dipolog City, Philippines
Jhr   4 Jhr, 28
Cabanatuancity, Philippines
gielicious   4 gielicious, 29
Jakarta, Indonesia
wifelooking, 53
Last online 13 Nov 2016
wifelooking
wifelooking, 53
Last online 13 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

looking for love for life

Location

  Slangerup, Denmark

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys and girls from 18 to 45 years old for romance, marriage and more.

About me

i am a fathfull,true,honest,romantic,caring and who think married is for life.I dont smoke or take eny drugs and only drink to partys and so on and i dont get drunk or hit or beat women.....;)
I have a nice good humor and like to make other smille and feel good and hear there lauth..
i am not looking just friends,but hope to find real love ,somebody who will be my gf/lover and alter on wife/partner fore life

About you

a fathfull.true ,honest,romantic,caring women who want to move to Denmark ,who have a nice humor and like to lauth and smille and want to live a good nice familielife with alot off love and care::::

Personal info

Age:
53
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 6'4" (192cm), 243lbs (110kg), blue eyes and white hair.

Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...