Yuanbersales Yuanbersales, 34
Tagbilaran, Philippines
martinchio   45 martinchio, 44
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
dartvader   3 dartvader, 34
Zamboanga City, Philippines
Pippo86   11 Pippo86, 30
Milan, Italy
Darrell78 Darrell78, 42
Tokyo, Japan
Thunkamol   4 Thunkamol, 37
Samut Songkhram, Thailand
Maecherryblusan   10 Maecherryblusan, 25
Davao City, Philippines
Emay40 Emay40, 40
Dumaguete City, Philippines
WhiteLightAzezel   9 WhiteLightAzezel, 43
Conway (SC), United States
gamols   5 gamols, 41
Lipa City, Philippines
wilcie   2 wilcie, 32
Cebu, Philippines
erish cute   9 erish cute, 26
Mabalacat, Philippines
noufalpkm   2 noufalpkm, 29
Doha, Qatar
Angely91   2 New Angely91, 25
Davao, Philippines
lost   5 lost, 36
Maasin, Philippines
sweet_apple28 sweet_apple28, 32
General Santos City, Philippines
sweetgirl246   16 sweetgirl246, 24
General Santos City, Philippines
Meiri   3 Meiri, 31
Tarlac, Philippines
shibs69   9 shibs69, 39
London, United Kingdom
white knight 33, 69
Last online 2h, 21m ago
white knight 33
white knight 33, 69
Last online 2h, 21m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

HELLO TO ALL

Location

  Christchurch, New Zealand

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 29 to 39 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I am n older guy who just wants to correspond with ladies in the philippines. I have had a pretty good life so far having been in work almost all my life but thwere has also been some really big problems however at ths stage i would like to keep in touch with some ladies in the philippines. I have been there before and its a wonderful country with wonderful people. Im divorced have no children at home and at this stage just looking for someone to be an online friend. Im easy going and like to think i have a good sense of humour. IF i have got your interest...please feel free to send me a message. Age isnt a problem although around 30 would be cool..**lol**

About you

Just looking for an online friend for a start then well we will see what happens . i am happy to tell you anything u wish to ask me . Age isnt too much of a problem....if u want to chat and have a friend.....give me a message.

Personal info

Age:
69
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'8" (173cm), 198lbs (90kg), grey eyes and bald.

Occupation:
sales clerk
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...