Filipinagirlll   6 Filipinagirlll, 18
Cebu City, Philippines
Nucher2558   8 Nucher2558, 27
Bangkok, Thailand
lime_35   6 lime_35, 35
Dipolog City, Philippines
Dianna05   4 Dianna05, 28
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
asianna   9 asianna, 27
City Of Water Falls, Philippines
Pattyyypat   5 Pattyyypat, 26
Manila, Philippines
Kkk97   3 New Kkk97, 19
Taguig, Philippines
lee24   5 lee24, 24
Manila, Philippines
merjin   4 merjin, 23
Lapu_Lapu City, Philippines
Mr Right15   10 Mr Right15, 27
Cebu, Philippines
jhamei   25 jhamei, 24
Las Pinas City, Philippines
prettycel30   18 prettycel30, 30
Tagum City, Philippines
liane08 liane08, 24
Koronadal, Philippines
jen sunday   4 jen sunday, 30
City Of Waterfalls, Philippines
brokenstrings New brokenstrings, 25
Cagayande Oro City, Philippines
daisysoringa   6 daisysoringa, 24
Cebu, Philippines
allan pagud allan pagud, 28
Cagayan, Philippines
ilyca_cute   5 ilyca_cute, 21
Manila, Philippines
blueboy85   2 blueboy85, 31
Angelholm, Sweden
white berry, 33
Last online 14 May 2016
white berry
white berry, 33
Last online 14 May 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking someone real and serious (chatting & in person). looking for a lifetime partner.

Location

  Jordan, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 35 to 45 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and networking.

About me

Hey there,im from BOHOL Philippines....but for the mean time im working here in AMMAN JORDAN as a sales staff.I just want to make friends with people who are willing to make friends with me too...im not hard to be with instead i love to enjoy and find lauhgter in every conversation that u want to share with me.I like decent chat and formal way of dealing words...u might think that i am a typical woman but simplicity is what u will find in me... I do believe that love is not about how u find many things or take advantages from a one person but,its about how u deal with every circumstances that may come up in ur relationship,and how u fight for ur feelings for a person that u love...without expecting anything in return.I am sweet person. Im a serious woman looking for a lifetime partner. & can give me a child soon.........lol!:) im too busy to my work and I almost forget that im almost running out of time thinking of having my children. Hehehe!

About you

He must be decent,easy to undrstand with,nice,simple,honest, sweet and kind man... the one looking for real and serious one.:) lifetime partner. & the most important, hopely he can give me a child also.....:) the one who is thinking to have a happy family soon like me. U must be taller than me. & a little chubby..lol! Pls, thin man is NOT my type. I prefer foreigner( except Arab ) Im waiting at you. Im willing to know you here and hopefully we meet in person when i will go home...I will go home for good if you are ready too...:)

Personal info

Age:
33
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'5" (164cm), 123lbs (56kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
sales
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...