nellen   2 nellen, 28
Jeddah, Philippines
Nana19 Nana19, 24
Surabaya, Indonesia
Shelo1984   4 Shelo1984, 32
Cebu, Philippines
sakura2009   3 sakura2009, 43
Lipa City, Philippines
Yangskie13   4 Yangskie13, 28
Davao City, Philippines
majid_   4 majid_, 26
Burydha, Saudi Arabia
tiara shreemantha   3 tiara shreemantha, 41
Jakarta, Indonesia
rescueman rescueman, 34
Beirut, Lebanon
fun333 fun333, 45
Gladstone, Australia
Hisa   2 Hisa, 42
Saitama, Japan
basskung   9 basskung, 30
Adelaide, Australia
er93075   4 er93075, 41
Caloocan City, Philippines
Mrmoto   3 Mrmoto, 37
Dublin, Ireland
Shamsir345   3 Shamsir345, 30
Khobhar, Saudi Arabia
airmech87   4 airmech87, 29
Abu Dhabi, Philippines
loveurself2016 loveurself2016, 32
Misamis Oriental, Philippines
James Nala   2 James Nala, 29
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Katniss Lovy   5 Katniss Lovy, 30
Manila, Philippines
selen31   19 selen31, 33
Cebu, Philippines
westernguy, 69
Last online 9 Sep 2016
westernguy
westernguy, 69
Last online 9 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

looking for my wife in the future


  westernguy replies selectively

Location

  Gothenburg, Sweden

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 35 to 48 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I am a happy and humorous man with a lot of interesting hobbies as, skating,skiing, sailing, playing golf, horseriding,etc...I like to spend my free time outside the houses.

I am also interested in music and I have played several instruments during my life. I am also very interested about history and other countrys culture.

I work in my own company and I have a very good economic situation. I have the possibility to have a lot of free time and vacations. I travel a lot.

I am divorced and I have three grown up children, who lives their own lifes. I live in my own house, some miles north of Gothenburg, very near the ocean and my own bridge, where i have my boat.

Personal info

Age:
69
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'11" (180cm), 179lbs (81kg), blue eyes and blonde hair.

Occupation:
engineer in my own company
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...