Applecake Applecake, 25
Manila, Philippines
Mhine25   3 Mhine25, 19
Baybay, Philippines
rayssa rayssa, 24
Dipolog City, Philippines
lostinmusik   2 lostinmusik, 40
Rome, Italy
sell27   9 sell27, 38
Jubail, Saudi Arabia
lonelyman3843   5 New lonelyman3843, 38
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
chanel1893   4 chanel1893, 26
Seoul, Korea
jimbo   2 jimbo, 39
Mannheim, Germany
moos28   2 moos28, 43
Loenen Gld, Netherlands
Ronron1974 Ronron1974, 42
Saint Louis (MO), United States
weather1984   2 weather1984, 32
San Fernando, Philippines
14344joy   6 14344joy, 35
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Jehad Armani   2 Jehad Armani, 35
Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
yomig yomig, 33
Paris, France
red977   2 red977, 39
Milan, Italy
Jagga   3 Jagga, 29
Bacoor, Philippines
Mr ste   5 Mr ste, 34
Birmingham (England), United Kingdom
Dalton Eisenman   4 Dalton Eisenman, 23
Chino (CA), United States
gemma arcillo   6 gemma arcillo, 41
Cebu City, Philippines
wena, 46
Last online 20h, 45m ago
wena
wena, 46
Last online 20h, 45m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

lets make the best of what we can do, for life is too short!.

Location

  Surigao City - Cebu City, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 40 to 65 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

someone after a long talk still make you laugh .... life is so wonderful to enjoy with! BE happy for everything, FOR every little blessing for we live just once...

im not beautiful but i know i will always be beautiful in someone heart.. someone whom i beleiv i meet here soon.


thanks God you hear my prayer..

About you

We all hope to find the person who is right for us.. but theres no such thing as" right for us"
for Life is a Journey....i hope that one day and soon i will meet somebody whose LIFE OPINIONS, VIEWS & IDEAS is same as mine too.

I want to enjoy life with someone and I hope his going to find me soon...

Personal info

Age:
46
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'1" (154cm), 97lbs (44kg), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
government employee
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...