weloveann, 32
Last online: 1 Jun 2016
weloveann
weloveann, 32
Last online: 1 Jun 2016
Favorite
Like
   ...

i want a guy who can give me an everlasting love,a guy who complete me and who can love me completly

Location

  Toledo, Philippines  [ show map ]





I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 18 to 60 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

im good in cooking, and somedy if i meet my true love ,my partner in life, i will serve him and i want him to taste my yummy foods...i cook with all my heart and i believe the key to make good food is to put ur soul in it and dedications and the best ingredients is LOVEand u creat good food for the one u love... Im not a profesional cook but i cook for the family since i was teenager or maybe younger. Emagine we have a big family for like 8 people in our house, yeah thats a big hapy family. Thats including my mom,dad,niece,nephew,couzins,sis and my two kids,,i think thats my biggest experience at all.



By the way

Im looking for a guy without joke pls, im already sick of it sori for the word sir but thats the truth :'( i been fool two times already and it realy hurts. Pls dont bother me if u only looking to play with. Not me pls.


I dont smoke and i dont drink but i respect those people who who smoke and drink. If that makes u happy go for it.
Im kinda shy girl in first meeting but im fun to be with. I do respect the people who respects me. If u give love i wil give u my everything i have.. but first we have to be honest, show me ur weakest side without pretending, i do belive if u love the person with all of ur heart it means u willing to accept them no matter how bad is the situation.

I think i said too much here..
if u wanna know more about me
Pls dont be shy to pm here<3

all boys regesterd here in date in asia hope you will find a nice gurl..

goodluck to all of us for our love searching.

GODBLESS!
ann

About you

i want a guy that who will love me completely. and he will accept for who i am. and willing to meet me here in philippines.....

Personal info

Age:
32
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
5'4" (162cm), 97lbs (44kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
singer
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker


You may also like