Gwen Stephanie New Gwen Stephanie, 31
Hong Kong (Sar), Hong Kong
jhones   3 jhones, 32
Jakarta, Indonesia
Irene108   4 Irene108, 24
Angeles City, Philippines
wendy04   3 wendy04, 26
Jakarta, Indonesia
kimduke   4 kimduke, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
sweetmarie01991 sweetmarie01991, 24
Cebu, Philippines
Kae0305   14 Kae0305, 35
Bangkok, Thailand
iamandreadellavegah   5 iamandreadellavegah, 20
Cebu City, Philippines
Apple1234   4 Apple1234, 22
Clarin, Philippines
paula826   19 paula826, 27
Pampanga, Philippines
Jirka   9 Jirka, 27
Litomysl, Czech Republic
anabella22   3 anabella22, 23
Bogo, Philippines
austynedayne   6 austynedayne, 22
Pasay, Philippines
juman40 juman40, 40
Davao City, Philippines
Caboelel   5 Caboelel, 41
Cebu City, Philippines
Redourie   4 Redourie, 32
Gyeonggi, Korea
simple389   2 simple389, 45
Manila, Philippines
erekalove   3 erekalove, 26
Davao, Philippines
Beautifulbyheart88   4 New Beautifulbyheart88, 28
Cebu, Philippines
weird01, 27
Last online 1d, 16h ago
weird01
weird01, 27
Last online 1d, 16h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 38 years old for serious relationship.

About me

Im happy because i have one son. :)
I love to watch movie like marathon, horror,comedy,and drama. Thriller

my hobbies are singing. playing guitar.
Volleyball, badmenton, sometimes basketball with my young brother.

I love cook and to clean a house.
As well i love to eat foods like filipino food japanese food chinese food.

i dont like to eat Dinuguan or betamax.
Or goat. Eweeee


thank you :)
Just ask me if you want to know me more.

About you

looking for friends,or more than a friend.
I don't like who's smoking.
Its ok to drink but not to much.

if ever i fall inlove again. I like guy is acceptable my whole being. Even my child he accepted too. and i want
To Keep A Relationship Working
*Love each other
*Don't lie
*Keep communication
*Stay sweet

Personal info

Age:
27
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'5" (164cm), 110lbs (50kg), slim, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
home
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...