erald   2 erald, 26
Iloilo City, Philippines
Jpdubb1   3 New Jpdubb1, 42
Denver (CO), United States
Lheu09   2 Lheu09, 37
Tarlac, Philippines
melay18xx_   4 melay18xx_, 25
Daejeon, Korea
Femarie27   6 Femarie27, 27
Leyte, Philippines
Dylan-07   3 Dylan-07, 29
Liverpool (England), United Kingdom
odds odds, 39
Makati, Philippines
Anil-usa-Austin   10 Anil-usa-Austin, 43
Austin (TX), United States
Lieu nguyen   6 Lieu nguyen, 25
Hoi An, Vietnam
jonna viernes   2 jonna viernes, 34
Quezon City, Philippines
Meljoy24 Meljoy24, 27
Manila, Philippines
Walid90   3 Walid90, 26
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
kcire   3 kcire, 35
San Francisco (CA), United States
Lovelife_me   2 Lovelife_me, 33
Jakarta, Indonesia
romeljosol romeljosol, 42
Davao City, Philippines
Myrra D Myrra D, 40
Manila, Philippines
elhyn   3 New elhyn, 23
Cavite, Philippines
francis1326   6 francis1326, 30
Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei Darussalam
beggingforlove   7 New beggingforlove, 28
Iligan City, Philippines
webber37, 52
Last online 9 Oct 2016
webber37, 52
Last online 9 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

Life is a long road when you walk it alone


  Pattaya, Thailand

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 26 to 44 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I'm an easy going Australian guy now living in Thailand. I have been here 1 year already and not sure how long I will stay. I have a business here now but soon hope to sell so I can have more free time. I would like to travel some more and it is possible I may return to Australia for a while. I enjoy listening to music, photography, go kart racing, fishing and sight seeing. I also like chatting with friends and meeting people, learning about new cultures and learning about different ways of life. ***** I only reply to people with photos. If you message me and can only say 'hi', don't send it. If you are under 26 years old, don't expect a reply. *****

About you

I'm hoping to meet an honest, caring lady who is looking for a long term relationship and doesn't want to play games. I have been through all that before and now I don't want to waste your time or mine. If you feel the same way too maybe you'd like to contact me. ****PLEASE READ DETAILS ABOVE ABOUT CONTACTING ME****

Personal info

Caucasian (White), 6'0" (183cm), 161lbs (73kg), blue eyes and bald.

High School - Graduated

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Light / social drinker