axL axL, 30
Jizan, Saudi Arabia
RG-force RG-force, 30
Dordrecht, Netherlands
nico_domo   4 nico_domo, 25
Leyte, Saudi Arabia
ChillnM ChillnM, 36
Ca, United States
Jojie Noya   7 Jojie Noya, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
Sun go kong   2 Sun go kong, 38
Surabaya, Indonesia
JusForTin   2 JusForTin, 23
Manila, Philippines
Niceandy915   3 Niceandy915, 38
Birmingham (England), United Kingdom
bonitoako01   5 bonitoako01, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
Mapami22   2 Mapami22, 40
Taguig, Philippines
andygriff andygriff, 45
Wollongong, Australia
octabyo77 octabyo77, 39
Surigao City, Philippines
Jess87 Jess87, 29
Antipolo, Philippines
Brian Goo   2 Brian Goo, 32
Seoul, Korea
imathinkernotatalker   2 New imathinkernotatalker, 26
Antwerpen, Belgium
tommy00833   5 tommy00833, 34
Manila, Korea
Mannie360   3 Mannie360, 29
Pittsburgh (PA), United States
ItsB123   2 ItsB123, 27
England (England), United Kingdom
andz34 andz34, 36
Bacolod, Philippines
wchong, 51
Last online: 11 Jan 2017
wchong
wchong, 51
Last online: 11 Jan 2017
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

To Share My Life With Someone Very Special, Is That You?

Location

  Kingston, Jamaica

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 30 to 40 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and networking.

About me

I am a very down to earth person lover of life and likes travelling, music, going to the beach and dancing . Like going to Carnival events and dances in costume on the road. Plays badminton and keep fit. Have a good sense of humour.

About you

Would love to meet a very beautiful , sincere and honest young lady . I have been tricked a few times in sending money to girls that are only liars and scammers, so if you have any plans to give me your hard luck stories and sending someone else photo instead of yourself. Forget it, won't work again. If you are serious and with good intentions please feel free to contact me. I will reply your message. Have a beautiful day.

Personal info

Age:
51
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'8" (173cm), 194lbs (88kg), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Manager
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...