ejieril montecalbo   2 New ejieril montecalbo, 30
Cebu City, Philippines
jerom205 jerom205, 31
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
nawero   4 nawero, 35
Ozamis City, Philippines
WayneD   3 WayneD, 45
Bradford, West Yorkshire (England), United Kingdom
Strawberry lane   4 Strawberry lane, 34
Naval, Philippines
cyelle cyelle, 31
Makati, Philippines
Humbale Man Humbale Man, 34
Metro Manila, Philippines
sherrypharos   4 sherrypharos, 36
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
johndavies   7 johndavies, 32
Munich, Germany
Mikkibiki   12 Mikkibiki, 45
Phuket, Thailand
abegail_ivan abegail_ivan, 40
Makati, Philippines
sweetgella sweetgella, 32
Maria, Philippines
seanz seanz, 21
Banepa, Nepal
che2003   3 che2003, 39
Macrohon, Philippines
Smiley one Smiley one, 39
Perth, Australia
PattayaDP   6 PattayaDP, 43
Orlando (FL), United States
Roberto1975   2 New Roberto1975, 41
Haarlem, Netherlands
Heyu Heyu, 18
Cebu City, Philippines
Janet beloved   28 Janet beloved, 37
Davao, Philippines
wayner616, 76
Last online 22h, 23m ago
wayner616
wayner616, 76
Last online 22h, 23m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I will play concerts at SM LANANG SATURDAYS AND SUNDAYS AT 6 pm until Christmas

Location

  Waterloo, Canada

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 20 to 40 years old for dating, friendship, romance and serious relationship.

About me

lm Wayne .Im a retired teacher of music and I am in Davao now until April 20th . .. I have made several piano recordings here some Christian,. some jazz standards .. I like to make friends on this site.. lf you make mango float l will love you forever!!! .hehe

About you

I am in Davao city and looking forward to a few months vacation here I look for nice filipina woman I will be nice to you and treat you with respect.. Take good care of yourself here is my piano concert enjoy https://soundcloud.com/ubrnetworks/wayne-piano-lounge-002

Personal info

Age:
76
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'9" (176cm), 198lbs (90kg), a few extra kg / pounds, blue eyes and grey hair.

Occupation:
music pianist singer
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...