Caziopheia   14 Caziopheia, 33
Cavite, Philippines
Aimeee   2 Aimeee, 23
Makati, Philippines
Nathalie14   5 Nathalie14, 21
San Carlos City, Philippines
Ellah22   3 Ellah22, 22
Maramag, Philippines
annavn annavn, 39
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Zhyne Zhyne, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
_Lena_   4 _Lena_, 36
Manila, Philippines
Dhanilyn   4 New Dhanilyn, 19
Occidental Mindoro, Philippines
susana_chang   2 susana_chang, 42
Cavite, Philippines
Sheilalai   8 Sheilalai, 28
Ormoc, Philippines
Maraya311 Maraya311, 18
Davao City, Philippines
lovely cabutaje New lovely cabutaje, 30
Mambajao, Philippines
nilarde   3 nilarde, 34
Pasay City, Philippines
Simplenababae Simplenababae, 34
Guihulngan, Philippines
Chackky   5 New Chackky, 40
Bang Khen, Thailand
Myka25 Myka25, 21
Angeles, Philippines
silv1987 silv1987, 29
Cebu, Philippines
Lediealima   3 Lediealima, 30
Davao City, Philippines
Vinese New Vinese, 31
Philippine, Philippines
waterfalls, 31
Last online: 11h, 19m ago
waterfalls
waterfalls, 31
Last online: 11h, 19m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

read my profile first okey,,,,message me if you are really interested in me..and your willing to
meet me in real,,don't waste my time i am not here for play okey,,,,,

Location

  Manila, Philippines

Some photos of me


+2 

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 25 to 50 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

i am who i am...u can know me in real,,not in dreams,,,i don't want a perfect relationship, because perfect is imposible,i want trustworthy,honest,loyal,and love i love imperfections,,,,,

life is to precious to waste it with the wrong person
you"re better of alone until the right one comes along,,,,,,

About you

honest nice person willing to accept who i am and what i am
thanks,,,if you willing to know me you can call or send message to me


My facebook account...analyn lubiano

Personal info

Age:
31
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'3" (159cm), 104lbs (47kg), slim, black eyes and blonde hair.

Occupation:
self employed
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...