pradeepakh   22 pradeepakh, 30
Doha, Qatar
Sluister   6 New Sluister, 44
Brisbane, Australia
alisah28   20 alisah28, 39
Doha, Qatar
kratae kt   7 kratae kt, 27
Bankkok, Thailand
Yannie tayo   11 Yannie tayo, 25
General Santos, Philippines
Sweetheart27 Sweetheart27, 27
Marikina City, Philippines
leellah leellah, 37
....., Philippines
sandra77   2 sandra77, 39
Makati, Philippines
maryfesubibi   11 maryfesubibi, 31
Ipil, Philippines
christmae   16 christmae, 21
Iligan City, Philippines
Greyseries   4 Greyseries, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
Vinay_777 Vinay_777, 31
Q.C, Philippines
samsonromeo   2 samsonromeo, 20
Cebu, Philippines
Rubii   6 Rubii, 19
Cebu City, Philippines
Wpanusaeng Wpanusaeng, 27
Province, Thailand
Roxyann   2 Roxyann, 26
Tagbilaran, Philippines
purepinay400   6 purepinay400, 25
Santa Rosa, Philippines
krischinx krischinx, 31
Butuan, Philippines
Salekhan   4 Salekhan, 36
Doha, Qatar
warjaelou, 24
Last online 17 Oct 2016
warjaelou
warjaelou, 24
Last online 17 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Simplicity and Sincerity first :)

Location

  Sindangan, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 25 to 60 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

🏆 I'm a Physical Education teacher in a small institution in our town. I simply live my life with positive vibes cause accordingly, "Live life to the fullest!"

👸 I'm just a simple woman with a simple dream.. And that is to find YOU! :) I'm sweet, loving, caring, very patient, good sense of humor, HONEST and most especially, understanding..
Also have a positive outlook in life. I love to dance, sing and play sports.. 👯🏀🏆
I'm full of adventure , love to travel. Love to visit great places.. 🐾🍹🍺🌴
I am also athletic, outgoing, funny, intelligent, etc. I'm just looking for someone who will accompany me to this adventurous world.. Lol! I'm very affectionate in all things.. I love dogs! 😍 supeer! 🐶🐶

In addition, FAMILY is my greatest priority.. Are you the one i'm looking for? :)
Msg me.. Let see if we get there. I'll wait..

About you

I love to be friend with those who are respectable and funny,sweet and honest.. also athletic, outgoing, funny, and intelligent! LOVABLE, affectionate and thoughtful..

Loves to cook and adventures of course.. I don't need someone who is judgmental when it comes to culture.
I want someone who is willing to know and respect me and my culture.

Above all, God fearing and family oriented..

Personal info

Age:
24
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'3" (160cm), 110lbs (50kg), muscular, hazel eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Physical Education Teacher
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...